Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX; Kingwood, TX & Vintage Park, TX

272 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie S.
Submitted 03/24/19
All staff members were kid and courteous but I believe that my son was not diagnosed correctly.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 03/24/19
Dr wang was so sweet and professional. Prescribed the right medication and just two days into it, I’ve seen huge results. Thanks so much Dr Wang. Glad to say I found MY dermatologist.
Juan M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great and very professional attention.
Margaret P.
Submitted 03/10/19
Excellent experience...good, kind staff, in an area that has long needed another dermatologist!
Valerie L.
Submitted 03/09/19
She really shows she cares about her patients.i look forward to hearing her treatment plan for me.
Marni P.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great...very nice
Deborah B.
Submitted 02/26/19
The staff is awesome
Layna N.
Submitted 02/25/19
Incredible staff and awesome treatment from Dr. Applebaum!
Christine H.
Submitted 02/21/19
A little longer wait then I expected but once taken back seen quickly. Doctor and assistant in back were extremely nice and helpful.
Samuel (Kip) I.
Submitted 02/20/19
It was fantastic - I was well-taken care of and thought the service was great.
Alissa S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great! I had to switch doctors this year and I am very picky, very good experience, and I never felt rushed. My kids will be going here too. Good nursing staff as well. Recommend.
Christie V.
Submitted 02/19/19
Extremely friendly staff and the appt time was accurate. Online scheduling makes it a breeze with reminder texts as the day approaches. Loved Dr. Wang's approach and treatment plan.
Carol S.
Submitted 02/16/19
Got me in quickly and solved my issue.
Xuelian H.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Wang is very professional and very kind.
Christie L.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Wang was kind and compassionate.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very friendly staff!
Lori K.
Submitted 01/27/19
great staff and doctor
Rakkan A.
Submitted 01/26/19
Great experience with both doctor and staff. Highly recommend!
Alesha S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Took my son to see Dr. Applebaum - and it was a great experience! Office staff and nurses were very nice as well. Dr. Applebaum listened and explained treatment to not just me but my son as well. Thanks Elite Dermatology!
Sharon P.
Submitted 01/24/19
Excellent staff