How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery

Trusted Dermatologists serving the Greater Houston, TX area

4.91/5 Star Rating
2962 total reviews

Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2962 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fariba N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
She is very knowledgeable and I am trust her with her understanding she is one of the best
Carmen Chaps S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 was my first visit with Dr. Martin. Very pleased with my choice of making an appointment at Elite Dermatology. I would highly recommend her.
Keith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Knowledgeable and caring. Awesome atmosphere with positive attitudes!!
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Professional care
Thinh Johnny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Very knowledgeable and easy to understand
Martina NMN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
I'm pleased to share that my experience with Dr. Wijay was truly satisfying, exceeding all my expectations. Not only was the procedure seamless, but the recovery process was completely pain-free. I'm immensely thankful for Dr. Wijay's expertise, which made my surgery a positive and comfortable experience.
Thao N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Good service
Ronald D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Good
Esmeralda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
She is very professional.
Patrick S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
.
Marcela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Very attentive staff and doctors. Very approachable! They made sure to recommend a boutique pharmacy because it sold medication at a lower cost than the big guys.
William John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
She was very knowledgeable, skilled and a great personality. Surgery was clean, quick and easy. Highly recommend her.
Monica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Great service and very helpful!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Exemplary care and concern greatly appreciated.
Jefferey Green H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Great staff. I very much enjoyed my visit. The Dr. was friendly and knowledgeable of my issue. I highly recommend Elite Dermatology.
Melissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I have been receiving services from Dr. Wijay, and I would like to acknowledge his professionalism and expertise in his field. He always takes the time to explain everything to me and keeps me informed about my treatment. Additionally, I appreciate his promptness in addressing any questions or concerns I have.
Adrian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Wonderful experience. Dr. Dunn was exceptional and professional. I feel fortunate to be treated by her.
Kathryn Grace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr. Fischer is great! He as removed several of my moles.
David Gordon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Was friendly and efficient. Very personalable.
Ashley Renee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr. Connors has the most gentle touch with injectables. No pain, no bruising and doesn’t over do it – she keeps it very natural looking. Her staff is amazing too! Veronica is so caring & detail oriented. Kim is very sweet!