Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX; Kingwood, TX & Vintage Park, TX

272 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsay S.
Submitted 03/02/20
Great experience, great customer service, was in and out in less than 30 minutes!
Jerry M.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very professional office and Dr who recommended a biopsy of facial area. Determined it was cancerous. I’m having surgery next Saturday
George P.
Submitted 03/01/20
Staff was friendly
Ronnie B.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr Kelly Mack and staff was very professional, nice, fast & knowledgeable! I would recommend everyone to her! I was diagnosed & given a choice of procedure, it was painless! 3 days later I received a call with the results! My apt was held on time, no wait!
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/29/20
She was professional, thorough, and pleasant.
Pamela G.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Wang and her staff are wonderful, she took the time to talk to me, I didn’t feel rushed. Also, her nurse was very sweet and caring. So happy to have found this place!
Caryl A.
Submitted 02/29/20
Doc is a 5 star in knowledge, skills and personality. So glad for this recommendation and was able to get in quickly Incredible staff and customer service
Jean D.
Submitted 02/28/20
Very pleasant young woman who seemed to be quite knowledgeable.
Connie R.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Applebaum is a very good and thorough dermatologist. The office staff are pleasant. She is a little gem for our Kingwood area.
BARBARA N.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Applebaum has been very helpful to me since I have started with a skin condition. She has a friendly personality and takes her time explaining the medications and what I can expect! I would definitely recommend her to my friends!
Carlos G.
Submitted 02/27/20
The whole staff from the front desk to the doctor are very courteous and professional and made my experience very enjoyable. My issue was treated effectively and I am very satisfied with every aspect of my experience at this location
Melissa B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Kelly was great with my teen in discussing and explaining proper acne treatment routine. She was empathetic and took her time to engage in conversation and answer questions.
Diana S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Fast and efficient. Very nice staff and doctors
Leah Y.
Submitted 02/27/20
Kelly was very thorough and made me feel comfortable. She explained everything to me!!! Thank you so much!!!
STASIA M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Excellent dr
America W.
Submitted 02/27/20
Well taken care of.
Russell H.
Submitted 02/26/20
I had several lesions on both of my legs. Dr. Rizk prescribed some ointment for the condition, and they are slowly disappearing.
Tam L.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Wang and her staff are awesome! Dr. Wang is professional and personable!
Ben C.
Submitted 02/25/20
I was seen by Dr. Applebaum within 5 minutes of going into the exam room. (I love a place that respects my time.) Dr. Applebaum explained everything perfectly. The staff was very helpful as well. Thank you!
Julia S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Very friendly, welcoming and thorough. Glad to have found this clinic!