Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Elite Dermatology

Trusted Dermatologists serving Houston, River Oaks, the Heights, Katy, Kingwood, and Vintage Park, TX

942 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 942 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James K.
Submitted 06/15/22
Efficient and very thorough
Dana A.
Submitted 06/15/22
Rachel, Does Excellent job on my Botox.
Lacie Reann M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great
Eugene Z.
Submitted 06/14/22
Staff very friendly and helpful. Appreciate that there is never a long wait before being called back to see the doctor. It’s nice that you are considerate of your patients’ time.
Jacob M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Really like dr Fischer
Laurie T.
Submitted 06/14/22
Kind, clean, respectful
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 06/13/22
From the moment we received a call from Stephanie to schedule a referral appointment for my mom, I knew I was going to like this place. Day of the appointment arrived, and let me just say, this place is above and beyond any other office I have ever went to. From front desk, to the Dr herself, they made sure that my mom was well taken care of. Not only did they explain everything so well, but they also made sure that she understood. I definitely will be going back for my personal use next time!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Sethi took the time to really understand my issues and what I had already tried for treating them. She discussed the various options and we agreed together on a plan for the way forward understand that we would keep working our way through the different options until we found what worked. I really felt confident in her plan forward and appreciated her taking the time to explain all the pros and cons.
Martha M.
Submitted 06/13/22
The best.
John Wayne B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Love Kelly Mack, she knows her stuff and is always a delight to be around. Amazing energy! Got my skin in the right direction from day 1 and immediately seen results. I may stop using my regime so I have more excuses to come back lol
Maria C.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great service!
Erin P.
Submitted 06/10/22
Friendly, attentive, comfortable
Lukas S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Knowledgeable
Merlita M.
Submitted 06/10/22
She takes time to answer questions
Christine C.
Submitted 06/09/22
The Dr. & Staff made me feel very comfortable. My skin tags are gone & my full body check found no skin issues. I did not have to wait, I went in my scheduled time. I’d recommend Dr. Wang to my friends.
Cuauhtemoc G.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great.!
Roxana S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very easy to make an appointment. Felt comfortable with doctor and assistant and feel confident that I’m in good hands.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Friendly, courteous, and ontime with appointment. Dr Boulavsky was great and explained everything. Staff is amazing.
John C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great
Robin D.
Submitted 06/08/22
Did not wait long. The staff very friendly and Dr. Wang is so helpful. She did not rush me and, she listen to me.