Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Houston, Katy, Kingwood, Vintage Park, and the Heights, TX

539 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 539 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donis A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Easy check in. Staff pleasant. Rachel listened to our concerns and interventions performed. Then she assessed and explained the treatment plan she would recommend.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Friendly staff. On time- no waiting. Dr explained every step of the process
Michele S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Friendly, professional staff. Dr Wang listens, is thorough and very personable.
Rosa C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Highly recommend this place.Everybody were friendly and didn’t have to wait long time in waiting area.Got seen right away by Kelly .
Taylor B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Boulavsky was very sweet and informative.
Albert J.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very professional and thorough. Spent necessary time with me to evaluate.
Karon M.
Submitted 09/15/21
I love Dr The Wang! She pays a lot of attention to me and is interested in what I have to say and how I feel.
Lorraine D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Professional and friendly’
Megan P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very knowledgeable and put together a great plan of action.
Felicia C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent
Susan H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very professional and friendly!
Dirk B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Applebaum always listens to patient concerns and will make suggestions accordingly. I recommend her very highly to anyone needing dermatological care.
Mary H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Doctor and staff were very friendly. Dr. Applebaum is great! Would highly recommend to anyone.
Laurence D.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very nice doctor! She made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. Marissa was super nice as well! Elite is my new place for my skin care!
Aoi C.
Submitted 09/10/21
A beautifully modern medical office with attentive and professional staff. Elite Dermatology is incredibly efficient in all that they do and my results are always outstanding. I will never go anywhere else!
Arthur G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr.Andrew Fischer is awesome and also his assistants
William M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Fast, professional and efficient. Will be coming back for checkups.
William H.
Submitted 09/09/21
The wait time to see the specialist was low. The staff was professional, and friendly.
Celia H.
Submitted 09/09/21
This was my first ever visit to dermatology and it was so easy. Dr. Boulavsky is very kind and explained everything thoroughly. The staff are all very friendly as well. I imagined that this first appointment would be more of a consultation with a secondary appointment, but was delighted to have it taken care of all on the same day. 100% recommend!
Betty S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Applebaum and the entire staff are always friendly, professional, and efficient!