Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX; Kingwood, TX & Vintage Park, TX

272 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike W.
Submitted 02/19/20
Good first visit....thanks!
Brenda B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Applebaum was very knowledgeable, took her time to answer any questions and gave great samples! I was very pleased with the visit.
Brooke C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Wang was so nice and friendly. Her assistant Jessica was so helpful and sweet. She took away my nerves and I loved Dr. Wang's honesty. I already have started referring people to you guys!
Katie M.
Submitted 02/17/20
I highly recommend Rachel. I went for a long overdue full body check for skin cancer spots. She was very knowledgeable and took time to listen to concerns I had.
Donald M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Very nice and professional. I was seen quickly as well.
Sydni J.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Applebaum is always so very thorough and sweet. Her knowledge of dermatology is amazing.
Robert M.
Submitted 02/13/20
I've visited Dr. Applebaum several times over the past year and each time have found her and the staff professional, efficient and providing what I consider to be quality and accurate service. I would recommend her if looking for a dermatologist.
Kemberly A.
Submitted 02/13/20
The staff was very welcoming and Dr. Applebaum was extremely knowledgeable and compassionate!! Thankful for both.
William P.
Submitted 02/13/20
Short wait. Professional staff. Liked the Dr
Deborah K.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Applebaum explains what the issue could be and is very compassionate in her treatment. Love that there is very little wait time.
Paul P.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent experience!
Ethan S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Always super kind and extremely helpful.
Leslie P.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very professional- almost no wait time - procedure explained well -
Esther R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Rizk is a miracle worker! Both, he and his office are very professional and very friendly. I highly recommend him.
Sylvia M.
Submitted 02/10/20
The things I look for clean, kind, informative and welcoming.
Shanna A.
Submitted 02/08/20
This was my first time at the dermatologist and Dr. Wang and staff made me feel so comfortable! Everyone was kind and the appointment was timely!
Lauren J.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very sweet staff and on time.
Bobbie J.
Submitted 02/08/20
Great
Dianne J.
Submitted 02/08/20
I saw Dr Risk because of an area on my nose that concerned me. After evaluating it, he went on to look at the rest of my face, including my eyelids. I don't remember my previous dermatologist checking them. He found a spot that needs to be watched. I am so grateful for his thoroughness. I had to change Drs due to insurance, and am happy to be in his care.
Karen F.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very friendly and easy to talk to.