How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery

Trusted Dermatologists serving the Greater Houston, TX area

4.91/5 Star Rating
2962 total reviews

Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2962 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Takes time to explain
Kristi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Great experience. Dr Applebaum is friendly, extremely thorough and always takes the time to answer any questions or concerns I have.
Lorena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
She is a great injector. She made me feel comfortable and had no pain. Definitely will go back
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr Werner was friendly, professional, and prompt. Took the time to investigate the potential reasons for my issues, explained the treatment options and ensured I was clear on how to use the medication prescribed. Would recommend Dr Warner as a provider at Elite Dermatology.
Caitlin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr.Connors was amazing. I was able to get an appointment quickly. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. She listened to my concerns and helped address them all.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Great experience and nice staff.
Madeline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Dunn and the team were organized, informative, and helpful in my skin journey.
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Great experience. In before my appointment time. Explanations about my concerns were clear, as were treatment options. Procedure was performed at this time, and I was out the door about 10 minutes past my appointment was to begin.
Thi Ngoc Hue D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Tôi cảm ơn sự giúp đỡ nhiệt tình của Bác Sĩ và y tá. Mọi người rất thân thiện, vui vẻ! Tôi mang ơn họ!
Ralph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
The best so very nice and friendly God bless her.
Emily L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
My first experience was great. When I arrived the receptionist was kind and attentive. The nurse who assisted me before the doctor was also very kind and didn’t make me feel uncomfortable. Also, Dr. Martin was very informative and took time to still listen to my concerns without being dismissive. I have a follow up in six months but I’m excited for this journey with Dr.Martin she gave me hope!
Sara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Muy amables y excelente trabajo
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr. Witt is wonderful! She listens, is kind, and she’s professional.
Jacqueline L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr.Conner is extremely intelligent, and has great bed side manner, but i am frustrated that I was not listened to from the start. I came in because stagnant water fell through the roof at my work and landed on my head and caused an extreme burning sensation on my scalp and my hair to start falling out at an alarming rate. I asked for an anti fungal from the start but because it did not present as normal fungus it was brushed off. All of the medicines and test that were given and performed did not work or show the fungus so it was labeled hormonal or internal but it was fungal all along. It led to me spending over $10,000 on hormone specialist that showed nothing and detox programs that I did not need because it was fungal all along. Finally I used an anti fungal on my own and it worked! I went back in and was finally prescribed an anti fungal after letting them know the one I used worked and after only 2 days my head is not burning and my hair is returning to normal. So glad they finally listened but and frustrated at the amount I have spent that did not have the means to, to begin with, and all of the mental struggles that I faced over these past 2 months that could have instantly been resolved, but am relieved that I finally have the answer
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Alkul is the best. She truly cares for her patients and her assistant Coy is great. I would give her and her assistant a 10 if it was available!!
Jeanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr boulavsky is a very caring dr and listens to her patients. I would recommend her to anyone!!!!
Gary Farrell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Alkul was terrific. She is certified & specializes in MOHS treatment of skin cancers. I felt very confident in her removal of mine in completely getting all of it removed, as well as her suture closure of the site. She & her staff are very professional, but explained & answered my questions/concerns in layman’s terms, so easy to understand. Thank you, Dr. Alkul & staff!
Brynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Wang is FABULOUS..!! She is so kind and knowledgeable. I am so glad to have found her.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Fischer is knowledgeable and professional. He addressed all of our concerns and put our minds at ease.
Debera D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Prompt & professional! Takes time for thorough exam & advises & administers treatment as needed,