Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Elite Dermatology

Trusted Dermatologists serving Houston, River Oaks, the Heights, Katy, Kingwood, and Vintage Park, TX

942 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 942 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan S A.
Submitted 06/08/22
Tammy gets it right every time! Very talented ❤️
Sylvia Marie C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very friendly was not rushing. Answer all my concerns.
Amanda L.
Submitted 06/07/22
The office staff friendly and helpful. The facilities are aesthetically pleasing. Dr Sethi provided clear communication. I had to wait 40 minutes past my appointment time. The practice needs to aim to keep appointments and not have patients waiting.
Julia T.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very friendly, kind & thorough. Dr. Werner always puts me at ease with her calm demeanor. I highly recommend her.
Eric K.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Fischer provided an excellent care to my medical concerns.
Emiliano S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good first time visit, answers all my questions and concerns.
Mary W.
Submitted 06/06/22
On time with very cautious, honest educated and nice doctor. Staff is friendly and helpful
Kelly C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Boulavsky is such an amazing doctor! She is warm and friendly and genuinely cares for her patients well-being! I have the highest regard for her and strongly recommend her!
Patricia Armantina C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Best place , awesome services
Annettria H.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very knowledgeable and speed of service is excellent
Thomas D L.
Submitted 06/04/22
Professional and thorough
Jerry J.
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent service always
Katherine Elizabeth T.
Submitted 06/03/22
Ms Werner is very kind, patient, through and determined to figure out the issue at hand.
Susan C.
Submitted 06/02/22
I’m very pleased with my first time visit. All issues were taken care of. They were very knowledgeable and professional. I have every confidence in their abilities, so I am able to recommend others to their care.
Leticia S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent doctor. She explained every step before and after the surgery. I strongly recommend Dr. Muneeza Muhammad.
Ceneta S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Sethi provides great care. She listens to my needs. She is also very prompt.
Lisa P.
Submitted 06/01/22
Everyone was very friendly and professional. The office was clean The doctor was on time and helpful. I will definitely recommend Dr. Applebaum to others.
Neeharika K.
Submitted 06/01/22
She’s a wonderful doctor! So happy to have her take care of me!
David R.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great job!
Kelly C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Victoria is awesome! Conservative about her approach and makes you feel at ease!