Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Elite Dermatology

Trusted Dermatologists serving Houston, River Oaks, the Heights, Katy, Kingwood, and Vintage Park, TX

942 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 942 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hardi S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Wang and the staff were very friendly and professional.
Beverly W.
Submitted 06/03/19
I was seen right away and everyone was very friendly
Jim S.
Submitted 06/01/19
Absolutely wonderful....Fantastic team of professionals working together for the well being of their clients.
Julie M.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Wang was very nice and as this was one of my first experiences with a Dermatologist I felt very comfortable.
Francis M.
Submitted 06/01/19
I was squeezed in the schedule last minute. Doctor listened to my concerns without rushing me. I was in and out of the office under an hour.
Brandi W.
Submitted 06/01/19
Excellent doctor, I was seen a promptly and she identified my concern and took care of it.
Alejandro S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very good the faculty was very very nice everyone treated me very well and listened, the facility itself was very nice as well
Sejal P.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great
Martin S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Professional and courteous.
Kim W.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr.Wang was very professional, kind, and knowledgeable. The staff was as well.
Lauren E.
Submitted 05/18/19
I brought my 3 year old to see Dr. Wang, and couldn't have been happier with her bedside manner. She quickly diagnosed her condition and provided a prescription that is working to resolve her eczema quickly. Thank you for making this a positive, and not a scary experience for her.
Carlos T.
Submitted 05/15/19
Really good experience nice staff professional I will recommend
Jami Lynn C.
Submitted 05/14/19
My doctor was very personable and empathetic. I had a great experience.
Tad H.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very professional and courteous staff
Jacob J.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Wang and her staffs are really good. She is very nice and gentle with the patients.
LaTonya C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great doctor!
Mike P.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very professional and friendly staff, excellent communications, knew exactly what the good Doctor was talking about as she explained everything
London M.
Submitted 04/30/19
*
Rebecca W.
Submitted 04/27/19
These ladies are phenomenal! I felt safe, taken care of and laughed through my whole appointment. Such a lovely experience!
Arthur H.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Applebaum is an outstanding dermatologist. She was caring, courteous and professional throughout my visit and provided the best care and expertise for my needs. I will return whenever I have a skin concern.