Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Elite Dermatology

Trusted Dermatologists serving Houston, River Oaks, the Heights, Katy, Kingwood, and Vintage Park, TX

942 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 942 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David D.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great, very through, actually the best I haveseen
Arnold P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very good!
Marcela M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Such a great experience from start to finish! 10/10 recommend
Steven E.
Submitted 05/04/22
Rachel is very thorough and explains everything in a patient and understanding way. Highly recommended!
Justin L.
Submitted 05/03/22
Quick, easy and on time. Highly recommend Elite to anyone!
Donald A S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Kelly is through on the body scan and answered all my questions and concerns.
Rita H.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Applebaum and her staff are awesome
Cassey M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Muhammad is very professional. She took her time during my visit, listened to my concerns, and answered any questions I had. She made me feel very comfortable as well. I definitely recommend!
Sophia N.
Submitted 04/30/22
It was easy to get an appointment. Dr fisher is very prompt and he takes his time to answere all of questions . I would highly recommend him to friends and family
Samuel V.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great, thank you!
Sarah D.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great place, quick and easy wasn’t stressful at all
Linda K.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Wang and her staff are first class.
Addilu N.
Submitted 04/27/22
The service was prompt and very complete.
Sheila H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Overall great.
Barbara M.
Submitted 04/26/22
The nurse & Dr. Boulavsky were both so nice, attentive and efficient. I will certainly be coming back here. Very pleasant experience.
Layton K.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very friendly atmosphere. Dr Fischer I believe is very good at what he does and will answer questions patiently. Top notch operation in my view.
Donna B.
Submitted 04/26/22
On time. Very professional, caring and addressed all my questions.
Katherine J.
Submitted 04/25/22
I've left "outstanding", "awesome" reviews a few times since starting at Elite Dermatology , Kingwood. I just saw Kelly Mac again a few weeks ago & those words still stand true! However, I'm giving EXTRA kudos today because I had questions about a Chemo cream I'm using & called the office fulling expecting to get a recorded voice telling me that someone would get back to me later. ACTUALLY, once I pushed #2 prompt to speak to a nurse, much to my surprise, a nurse, Ginger, answered the phone immediately! I gave her my name & birthdate, and THEN I told her why I was calling. She was listening because she had my record up in seconds & was able to answer ALL my questions & concerns! How awesomely refreshing it is to to NOT have to wait for a 'callback' AND to hear a real person answer the phone! It just doesn't happen like that anymore these days. Thank you Kingwood Elite Dermatology for being "human"! Everyone in the office seems to have a smile on their face & are sweet, kind & caring.....basically just a SUPER STAFF! (Can you please start holding conventions with other offices that are customer service related & guide them to your way of conducting their businesses... ESPECIALLY doctors, dentists etc!) :) As you may have already gathered.... I HIGHLY recommend Elite Dermatology! THANK YOU!!!xoxo
Martha D.
Submitted 04/23/22
Great!
Lindsey M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Rachel was so great!! She helped my daughter's face clear up so much!