Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Houston, Katy, Kingwood, Vintage Park, and the Heights, TX

539 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 539 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent doctor!
Kermit S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Professional
Robert M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great visit. Front office staff was courteous. Dr Wang and her team were friendly and knowledgeable.
Penny L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very friendly , professional quick visit !
Jack V.
Submitted 08/16/21
Nice and helpful with determining my treatment
Beverly R.
Submitted 08/16/21
No complaint
Amanda B.
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent
Tammy A K.
Submitted 08/13/21
I love the stuff there and kelly Mack is so caring and explains everything to me and answers all my questions. Helps get me fast relief with my problems .I will continue to stay here for the future. I wish this could be my Primary Dr .
Dimitri D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very professional and educated staff and medical doctor
Phyllis H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very fast & efficient appointment, excellent bedside manners, conversation, & knowledge; friendly staff; clean facility; highly recommend Elite Dermatology!
Xiang X.
Submitted 08/10/21
It’s wonderful experience
Ryan F.
Submitted 08/10/21
Always very comfortable, no matter what brings me in.
Darla B.
Submitted 08/07/21
Hardly any wait time and very professional office staff.
Susan F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very friendly place. Seemed clean. All was good today.y first visit
Susan W.
Submitted 08/05/21
On time, friendly and knowledgeable.
Robert E.
Submitted 08/04/21
Scheduling is easy. No long wait as I saw the Dr Fischer at the scheduled time and he was professional, thorough and took good care of me. What more could you ask?
Aida B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Awesome.
Elise M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great experience
Benjamin T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent care!
Harry J.
Submitted 08/03/21
Rachel really knows her stuff ! Very professional and personal. Made me feel comfortable during the visit and confident that she knew what she was doing.