Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Houston, Katy, Kingwood, Vintage Park, and the Heights, TX

539 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 539 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Boulavsky was very patient, kind, understanding, and relatable.
William P.
Submitted 08/02/21
She is wonderful! Very easy going with my autistic son. He loves her!
John J.
Submitted 08/01/21
Great office friendliness and ease of use.
Lisa A.
Submitted 07/31/21
On time , friendly
Jack F.
Submitted 07/30/21
Everyone was very pleasant and professional
Cynthia W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very personable, professional and caring. Takes her time to explain and answer questions.
Christina F.
Submitted 07/29/21
The visit was thorough and informative. Dr. Wang is extremely personable and knowledgeable and I appreciated her patience with all my questions. She provided honest answers to my inquiries with options of services and solutions for my needs. I highly recommend her for any dermatology needs.
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great!!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Wang was incredible! I was nervous about going & she immediately made me feel at ease. She asked questions, truly listened to me & I didn’t feel rushed at all. Her nurse was just as professional & caring. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Wang!!
Lily-Rose T.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very friendly
Daelyn P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Friendly with my daughter
Amber C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Wang was honest and discouraged me from using additional product that was not needed. She chose the clients best interest over a larger, more profitable order. Wow, that's something you don't see everyday!
Frances A.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Applebaum is outstanding! I’ve seen her for both medical and cosmetic dermatology and I can’t say enough great things about her. The staff is also phenomenal. Great practice, we’re lucky to have them in Kingwood.
Craig C.
Submitted 07/24/21
Every one was real nice and very helpful. I was about a hour early and they were really accommodating and saw me as soon as they could . Thanks every one
Lori R.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very nice doctor and staff. I would highly recommend.
Sylvia N F.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Wang made you feel at ease and comfortable. She is very thorough.
Garrett R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Awesome visit! Kind, knowledgeable Dr. definitely recommend!!!
Jessica H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Applebaum is awesome. So glad I changed to her as my dermatologist. She is very thorough and takes the time to answer your questions and make you feel comfortable. Just had a procedure to remove skin cancer and the whole experience was the best I could have asked for. Great doctor, nurses, office staff and very nice and clean office facility. Highly recommend.
Mark J.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent!
Melissa H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Kind and caring. My skin is looking fantastic!