How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery

Trusted Dermatologists serving the Greater Houston, TX area

4.91/5 Star Rating
2962 total reviews

Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2962 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Mannschreck and Mercedes were absolutely amazing to work with!
Rawan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
The entire experience was fantastic. He is very knowledgeable and cares about his patient.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Connors is fantastic; she is very thorough and compassionate. Wait time was minimal.
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Very professional and pleasant!
JUAN M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Andrew Fischer is a nice person and he took the time to hear about my skin concerns.
Diana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Great experience. Quick appointment. All questions answered
Claire C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I thought she was great and I did actually recommend her to my mother.
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Too soon to tell
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very satisfied with the doctor and services I received.
Hans R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Wang is the best!
Timothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Excellent in all respects
Adriana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Good first experience. Dr. Martin gave me the time to ask all of my questions and offered a thorough explanation and recommendations.
Yvonne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Friendly staff and clean office. The doctor was very knowledgeable and explained things where I could understand
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I love seeing Kelly Mack for my dermatology needs. She is easy to talk you and has great bed side manner. I highly recommend her and her staff.
Carlos M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Exelent. No wait, afable staff, ready to answer questions, etc
Sullivan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Great experience
Sara Freitekh Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Professional and extremely friendly staff. Will address your questions and concerns in depth and offer many solutions. Highly recommend!
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Witt is excellent. She listens to my concerns and address them expertly. She is very kind and patient.
Frederick J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Realy good and easy to talk to.
Jerley M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
The dr 5starred herself on the tablet patient form. The office would not allow for an out of pocket inhouse procedure without paying an additional $40 copay. Business mentality. Not concerned for the patients financial concerns.