Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX; Kingwood, TX & Vintage Park, TX

272 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Had the best appointment ever! Everyone was so helpful and fun!!!
Hope R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Nice environment, nice staff.
Elvin C.
Submitted 10/03/19
So chill and down to earth. She made me more at ease since I was very nervous coming in the office.
Jill F.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very pleasant! I felt very comfortable. Very thorough in explaining skin lesions
Derek M.
Submitted 10/02/19
They were very caring and knowledgeable.
Nailla M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Rizk was amazing! He listen to the issue and made a plan to help solve the problem. Very satisfied with the visit exceptional doctor!
Sherry O.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Applebaum was very efficient and knowledgeable. I was able to get an appointment within a couple of days.
Jenika P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great!
Jasmine H.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Applebaum was very straightforward and helpful with treatment routes for blemishes and acne. The office is very clean and staff is friendly!
Patel U.
Submitted 09/16/19
They collected 50$ for simply saying your insurance doesn't cover some service.. i checked with insurance and they told it otherwise... i don't go to this place again
Chloe C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Fast and friendly
Caroline Y.
Submitted 09/12/19
Easy to make the appointment online, didn’t take too long to be seen and Dr. Wang was great at listening to my issues and figuring out what to do to help my skin. I am following her instructions and hoping it will work, go back in a couple of months for a follow up. Thank you!
Peggy G.
Submitted 09/11/19
I called as a new patient and the office personnel were extremely helpful and scheduled me for an appointment that same day. The Dr was great and took care of my issues, so thankful for all there help.
Amber R.
Submitted 09/10/19
I loved my visit!
Steven E.
Submitted 09/10/19
A very comfortable experience. Minor surgery looks like there won't even be a scar.
Mike B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Applebaum was very thorough in this initial exam, explaining everything she was seeing.
Xuejun Y.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Wang is highly skilled and knowledgeable. She made accurate judgement and perfect treatment on our skin issues. We are very happy having chosen Dr. Wang.
Katie E.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great experience! I was a new patient, and even with a procedure, I was in and out in less than an hour. Dr. Applebaum and her staff are very friendly, professional, and efficient. I've already recommended this office to several people!
Whitney S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Thorough and thoughtful
Jane A.
Submitted 08/10/19
Everything happened in a timely manner, with little waiting! the receptionist was helpful with me in filling out the form on the tablet. Doctor Wang was thoughtful, thorough, knowledgeable and friendly.