Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Elite Dermatology

Trusted Dermatologists serving Houston, River Oaks, the Heights, Katy, Kingwood, and Vintage Park, TX

942 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 942 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley H.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Fischer was very attentive while listening to me. We discussed the treatment he recommended for my issue and I was happy with his plan. I was early for my appointment and they took me right away. I was very appreciative. His medical assistant and office staff were polite and cared for my needs in a timely manner.
Maureen D.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great
Julie R.
Submitted 04/22/22
I want to give Ginger from the Katy office a 5 star review bc she was so kind in helping me get the best pricing for my prescriptions. She took time out of her day to help me and I very much appreciate her kindness.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 04/21/22
Friendly staff and very informative
William Earl F.
Submitted 04/21/22
Everyone is very professional and timely.
Lindsey B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Quick, easy & friendly! Totally recommend!
LeeAnn B.
Submitted 04/21/22
A wonderful and caring doctor. She will take the time to answer all your questions and make you feel comfortable.
Robert H.
Submitted 04/21/22
You all are very professional. I am in such good loving hands. Thank you.
John J.
Submitted 04/19/22
Highly efficient and friendly. Clear at explaining issues and outcomes.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Wang is the best.
Sandy V.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great
Mary G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Knowledgeable, caring, efficient
Maureen D.
Submitted 04/13/22
I recently had a thread lift and it was such a great experience. Tammy Wolf was amazing and explained everything. She is professional and experienced in her field. I am very happy with the results. She also did Botox on me and she is a wonderful injector. I would highly recommend Tammy Wolf. If if I could give her more stars I would.
Seth S.
Submitted 04/11/22
I have very reactive skin and every time these people are professional, polite and knowledgeable!
Nancy M.
Submitted 04/08/22
I highly recommend Rachel Werner. She is very professional and efficient!
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 04/08/22
The staff are attentive and caring and know what they are talking about. Thank you Elite Dermatology!!
Larry O.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellence understanding of my problem.
Lisa F.
Submitted 04/06/22
Rachel is an amazing!!’ Spot on. Professional, knowledgeable, and so very kind.
Madilyn T.
Submitted 04/06/22
The Doctor was super sweet and explained everything and told me my options which made it simple for me. Her assistant made sure I wouldn’t have any pain with the procedure.
Ann S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Beautiful place. Very accessible and easy parking. The reception area were very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Victoria Keller is very professional. Listens. And cares. I recommend her highly!