How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery

Trusted Dermatologists serving the Greater Houston, TX area

4.91/5 Star Rating
2962 total reviews

Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2962 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jadarius H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Muneeza Muhammad is an exceptional dermatologist who consistently delivers outstanding care with a warm and welcoming approach. Her expertise, coupled with her genuine empathy, makes every visit a pleasure. Dr. Muhammad's attention to detail, personalized treatment plans, and positive demeanor create a supportive environment where patients feel heard and valued. I am truly grateful for her exceptional care and wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone seeking dermatological services.
William Burleson D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr Witt’s derm visits with me have consistently been thorough, informative, and helpful in managing regarding assessment and management of various skin conditions I’ve had from years of outdoor activities. She’s been great answering clinical questions, and has terrific interpersonal skills.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Personable and proficient
JUAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Martin is great.
Mario J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Friendly Efficient, knowledgeable, explained everything well. Clean office.
Teresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
very happy with results
Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr. Witt was great! Highly recommend!
Charles I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Initial visit with Dr Witt. Great experience.
Liliana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Very professional, she helped me with all my questions, very kind. I highly recommend her . ☺️
Megan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Victoria is amazing! Highly recommend!
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
I had my second visit with Dr. Connors, she really is one of the most caring doctors and she makes sure you are comfortable. I would recommend her over and over again!! 5 stars isn’t enough in my opinion!
Irene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
A wonderful experience. Dr. Wang and all the staff are so welcoming. I really trust this practitioner. I would recommend to family and friends.
Christopher Scott R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great
Luffina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
She is nice and easy to talk.
Jamie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Excellent . Doctor & staff very friendly, thorough.
Aaron Leslie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
susan Le has a wonder energy. She knows her craft and i feel very confident with her acumen
Ruby J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Excellent service, minimal wait time, and very friendly staff and MD. Thank you.
Ronnie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
The entire staff and Dr. Dunn are always extremely friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Dunn to anyone that is seeking a very professional and knowledgeable dermatologist. I am very confident in her decisions concerning my skin health.
Cinthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I would recommend this clinic to everyone. The staff and doctor are so friendly and professional. The doctor will answer all your questions.
Santiago B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Muneeza Muhammad was awesome ! I would recommend you to go visit her. Her staff was amazing too!