Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Houston, Katy, Kingwood, Vintage Park, and the Heights, TX

539 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 539 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricco J.
Submitted 07/17/21
Courteous, knowledgeable and considerate.
Deborah M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Kelly Mack, PA-C answered all my questions and took great care of me.
Vania G.
Submitted 07/15/21
I was a first time patient and I arrived 10 min early to fill out a few questionnaires.. then five minutes later I was checked in and shortly helped by Dr. Fischer. I loved the efficiency of the sign in process. The diagnosis and how it was delivered by Dr. Fischer really gave me peace of mind and eased my worries.
Tammy P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Always the best treatment with Dr Wang and team.
Helen J.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent service and very beautiful and clean office
Robbin C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very nice
Mimi B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Kelly is always attentive, kind, and professional. I enjoy my visits with her.
Todd E.
Submitted 07/13/21
Nice folks. Easy and clear on everything.
Kadijat B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Werner was very knowledgeable about my symptoms and prescribed a medication that worked for me right away. Also personable and professional.
Saly B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very professional and caring.
Harriet M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Good
Robert S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent examination and service. First visit with Doctor B, but definitely will see her exclusively
Laimei C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very good and nice service
Laura V.
Submitted 07/05/21
Very good experience, Dr. Applebaum and staff was very nice!
Daniel Z.
Submitted 07/05/21
Good care!
Eckel S.
Submitted 07/03/21
Went there to remove skin tags and couldn’t be more pleased. From front desk to assistant and Rachel herself. Everyone is very nice and professional. My wife and daughter already go there and they are very pleased too.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/02/21
I had a great experience at Elite Dermatology. The staff was friendly and took care of my concern very quickly. I would highly recommend Dr. Boulavsky.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Wang is very professional and polite. I was impressed.
Michael R F.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great
Melody J.
Submitted 07/02/21
She was very thorough and kind. The staff was very efficient.