Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX; Kingwood, TX & Vintage Park, TX

272 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deeana B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Nice office. Dr. Applebaum was excellent and office staff outstanding.
Marie-Helene T.
Submitted 08/04/19
Always welcomed with a smile, Dr takes time and listen. Very knowledgeable and nurses are very nice.
Rene G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Perfect and thorough
KARON M.
Submitted 07/29/19
I have been seeing Dr. Wang for about 1-1/2 years. I went to her with severe nail psoriasis and psoriasis on my back and other places. She has always been so kind and caring knowing I suffer so much. She said she wished she could just fix it!!Unfortunately, she can't but she is doing everything possible to help me. She is very knowledgeable, professional and personable. I will be with her as long as I need her help! Also, she has a very efficient, professional and helpful staff.
Steven S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Rachel was very nice. Personable and easy to speak with. I would recommend.
Breanna B.
Submitted 07/22/19
I took my son here and could not be more pleased with our experience! Super friendly staff and easy check in process. Dr. Applebaum and her assistant were both extremely thorough, friendly, and professional.
Janice H.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Wang is very friendly, professional, explained procedures very well, good bedside manner.
Frances G.
Submitted 07/21/19
The doctor was fast and very knowledgeable!! I will be back if I need to.
Karen B.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very professional and clean & friendly environment.
Michael W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Friendly staff quick visit nice location
Theresa A.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Applebaum is so nice. She was very knowledgeable about my situation and helpful getting it resolved.
Nancy C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Super friendly staff. Loved Dr. Wang and Alicia!
Michael J.
Submitted 07/15/19
Friendly staff. Taken on time which I love.
Lauren W.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great
Jadi M.
Submitted 07/08/19
From the time I enter the Staff was friendly and helpful. I felt Dr. Applebaum listened to my concerns and addressed them. I was very pleased with my first time visit.
Peggy M.
Submitted 07/01/19
I visited Lindsey for the first time for my third VI Peel chemical peel. She was very patient and kind while listening to my skin concerns. During the procedure, I was comforted knowing I was in good hands. I thoroughly enjoyed Lindsey's professionalism and look forward to working with her again.
Glenda C.
Submitted 06/29/19
The office staff are friendly, the wait was not long, and Dr. Applebaum was very efficient. We will be making Elite Dermatology our new office.
Linda W.
Submitted 06/29/19
This was my 2nd time with Dr. Applebaum. She is very thorough and is easy to understand when she explains things about the treatments. She and her staff are very kind and make you feel at ease.
Lana G.
Submitted 06/27/19
My concerns were handled in a very professional way. Highly recommend Dr. Applebaum and her staff!
Alan Z.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Applebaum is thorough and explains fully everything she does. I wish all doctors were as nice as she and her staff are