Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Elite Dermatology

Trusted Dermatologists serving Houston, River Oaks, the Heights, Katy, Kingwood, and Vintage Park, TX

942 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 942 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Boulavsky is great. She listens well and takes time to answer questions. Highly recommend.
Jeff G.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great as always. I was seen quickly and they knew exactly what I needed.
Dawn Angela C.
Submitted 04/05/22
I have been Blessed to have been seen by Dr Mansha Sethi and by Dr Chen. Both are AMAZING in their field of practice. The office staff is Exceptional! I do not think that even WEBSTERS DICTIONARY has enough adjectives to best describe this group of people, just off the chain.....THEY ALL DESERVE A CARIBBEAN CRUISE FOR TWO WEEKS PAID!
Carol P.
Submitted 04/05/22
From the moment I walked in the door, everyone there was friendly and caring! The PA I saw was very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns...
Mary H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Professional, knowledgeable, gentle
Erin P.
Submitted 04/04/22
Helpful, courteous and clean
Jose N.
Submitted 04/04/22
Seamless check-in, Great staff.
Arthur B.
Submitted 04/01/22
It was a good visit. She provided a prescription and a follow up appointment for one concern. I would recommend her to my friey.
Cassandra V.
Submitted 03/31/22
Beautiful, clean, and inviting office. Friendly intake staff and medical assistant. The doctor was efficient and sensitive to my needs AND they accept insurance.
Pati S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Applebaum is knowledgeable, approachable, and shows empathy and concern for her patients. I highly recommend!
Kathleen N.
Submitted 03/29/22
They were so nice and comforting. You are in and out really quick. I would recommend them to everyone
Jenna P.
Submitted 03/29/22
They are always quick, attentive, and friendly!
Benjamin P.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very professional and answered my questions.
Laurie G.
Submitted 03/28/22
I went in for a cyst removal. The team was efficient and provided pain free treatment.
Priya S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Our PA Rachel Werner is so amazing!!!!!
Lashonda J.
Submitted 03/23/22
Awesome staff!
Kendall A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Appointment went smoothly. Answered all my questions. Shows real concern.
Jean D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Quite knowledgeable and professional. Easy to get appointments and very punctual in receiving her patients.
Jordan D.
Submitted 03/22/22
So kind and informative!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 03/22/22
On time Fast service