Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX; Kingwood, TX & Vintage Park, TX

272 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/25/19
DR. Applebaum was amazing . She knew exactly what my problem was once she saw me . I like how they take pictures of your progress so you can actually tell if the treatment is working . My face is clearing up little by little ! Forever my dermatologist
Tiffany R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Wang was exceptional. She was knowledgable and was able to help me effectively. I am very happy with the quality of service!
Frances C.
Submitted 06/16/19
Rachel Werner was very good at listening to my problem and was very helpful with her medical advice.
Cathy N.
Submitted 06/15/19
I went in for a cancer check. I was seen on time! The front desk had a delightful demeanor. The Dr saw me right away , was extremely through yet pleasant at the same time. I was made to feel at ease ( in a paper gown) . I will be back if I ever feel the need:)
Ralf N.
Submitted 06/15/19
My first visit with Dr. Applebaum was very pleasant and my issues were all addressed. Dr. A. and the entire nursing and office staff were extremely professional and friendly. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. A., the Elite Dermatology staff and the results after my visit.
A G.
Submitted 06/15/19
Great bedside manner. Highly recommend.
Christine S.
Submitted 06/15/19
My husband and I both see Dr. Applebaum, and we couldn't be more pleased. She has a great bedside manner, and she answers all of our questions at every visit. Office staff is professional and friendly too!
Carla N.
Submitted 06/13/19
They are amazing!
Ron B.
Submitted 06/09/19
Very professional, to the point and good results.
Alan M.
Submitted 06/08/19
Great service and friendly staff. Dr. A is a very caring and compassionate doctor, and was very helpful in getting my needs met. Thanks again!
Hardi S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Wang and the staff were very friendly and professional.
Beverly W.
Submitted 06/03/19
I was seen right away and everyone was very friendly
Jim S.
Submitted 06/01/19
Absolutely wonderful....Fantastic team of professionals working together for the well being of their clients.
Julie M.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Wang was very nice and as this was one of my first experiences with a Dermatologist I felt very comfortable.
Francis M.
Submitted 06/01/19
I was squeezed in the schedule last minute. Doctor listened to my concerns without rushing me. I was in and out of the office under an hour.
Brandi W.
Submitted 06/01/19
Excellent doctor, I was seen a promptly and she identified my concern and took care of it.
Alejandro S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very good the faculty was very very nice everyone treated me very well and listened, the facility itself was very nice as well
Sejal P.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great
Martin S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Professional and courteous.
Kim W.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr.Wang was very professional, kind, and knowledgeable. The staff was as well.