Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX; Kingwood, TX & Vintage Park, TX

339 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda B.
Submitted 09/05/18
I went to Dr. Wang because she came recommended. She is warm, friendly, thorough, and didn't leave me waiting forever. Her assistant was equally as sweet! I was using a dermatologist in the medical center.... so I'm so happy I found a fantastic one here in Katy!
Suzy E.
Submitted 08/31/18
I’ve been to 3 dermatologists and Dr. Wang is the first one to work on identifying the root cause of my problem. She’s very personable too. I drive 50 minutes to see her and I’ll gladly continue.
Chris L.
Submitted 08/28/18
Connie Wang is the best. Very kind. Extremely caring. Would recommend highly to anyone.
Saira K.
Submitted 08/20/18
Friendly and efficient :)
Bobby B.
Submitted 08/16/18
This was my first appointment. The service was very good professional. Dr Wang was outstanding. She was professional and caring. I would highly recommend this clinic and especially Dr Wang.
Adriana L.
Submitted 08/12/18
Awesome Doctor Wang! Knowledgeable and practical. I will definitely recommend to my friends
Bradley C.
Submitted 08/11/18
Great experience, the only thing I’d change is the wait time
Karon M.
Submitted 08/09/18
Timely, informative
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 08/07/18
Exactly the type of professionalism I was looking for ...
Judith J.
Submitted 08/05/18
Very thankful for Dr Wang and her staff.
Kim C.
Submitted 08/03/18
I was a bit nervous for my appt and I was immediately put to ease by the nurses and Doctor Wang. Thank You!
Michelle C.
Submitted 07/29/18
Highly recommend Elite! Was very impressed with the doctor and her staff. She took the time to examine me and make recommendations.
RUIXIU D.
Submitted 07/23/18
I got inflammation around foot wound and visited hospital wound care centers for 3 weeks. It was misdiagnosed as wound infection. The affected area increased from 1 square inch to 12 square inched. My whole foot was swollen. Thanks to Dr. Wang she correctly diagnosed it as skin allergy at my first visit. Follow her detailed instruction, my foot skin healed in just one week. Dr. Wang is highly professional and caring. I am grateful to her exceptional service.
Christie F.
Submitted 07/19/18
Great experience!
James N.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Wang did an outstanding job. She’s caring and professional. Would highly recommend.
Jean M.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Wang and her staff were all wonderful! I had a great experience and I’ve already recommended her to a friend!
Bob D.
Submitted 07/17/18
I drove from the Cypress area to meet my appointment with Dr Wang. I first went to Dr. Wang in Cypress, before she opened her own office. Ian very impressed with her education accomplishments. She is very caring.
Heejung C.
Submitted 07/15/18
She is kind and professional.
Nicole S.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Wang is extremely competent as well as friendly and personable. Her office is a nice place to visit, and all of the staff are helpful and pleasant.