Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Houston, Katy, Kingwood, Vintage Park, and the Heights, TX

539 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 539 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Xuelian H.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Wang is very professional and very kind.
Christie L.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Wang was kind and compassionate.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very friendly staff!
Lori K.
Submitted 01/27/19
great staff and doctor
Rakkan A.
Submitted 01/26/19
Great experience with both doctor and staff. Highly recommend!
Alesha S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Took my son to see Dr. Applebaum - and it was a great experience! Office staff and nurses were very nice as well. Dr. Applebaum listened and explained treatment to not just me but my son as well. Thanks Elite Dermatology!
Sharon P.
Submitted 01/24/19
Excellent staff
Crystal M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Everybody that I encountered in the office was super nice and friendly including Dr. Wang I feel very comfortable and confident with my treatment plan.
Reginald B.
Submitted 01/21/19
Awesome. Very polite, professional, and on time .
James T.
Submitted 01/18/19
Love this place! Personable, thorough, patient, knowledgeable. Very much appreciated!!
Thomas C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Staff were friendly and professional. Communication and efficiency were excellent. I highly recommend anyone needing dermatology services to utilize Elite Dermatology.
Stacey S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Applebaum has great bedside manner and she is very professional. I highly recommend her for your dermatologic needs!
Natasha T.
Submitted 01/08/19
Caring, personable, knowledgeable and efficient.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Rachel is very nice and always willing to answer any questions I have.
Norman S.
Submitted 01/05/19
Excellent dermatologist. Very professional.
Lisa W.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Wang and the staff made me feel very comfortable and were very friendly.
Dan C.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr Applebaum and the staff are great. The office atmosphere is very friendly and professional at the same time. Good location and in a very upscale environment.
Shelley R.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Wang is a caring doctor who looked at me and New right away what was wrong. I am not from Texas and was impressed that she would see me. I wish that I could find a Doctor like her where I live.
Shannon D.
Submitted 01/04/19
I really enjoyed talking with the doctor and with the rest of the staff. I had actually never been to a dermatologist before, and I was a little nervous. But, they were very helpful and my appointment happened on time. I didn't feel rushed, but I also didn't feel like they were taking a long time either. I would definitely recommend them.
James B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very personalized, friendly, and efficient client care.