Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX; Kingwood, TX & Vintage Park, TX

272 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley E.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very nice and approachable. Did my skin biopsy very quickly with little pain, received the result quickly
Brian P.
Submitted 03/21/20
They took care of my concerns quickly and professionally
Fernando C.
Submitted 03/20/20
Service was great.
Alex Y.
Submitted 03/20/20
Fantastic, Very Professional but easy going. My 13 year old son was very much at ease with Dr. Rizk and his staff. Great Place and Awesome Office. I would love to know who built his Wonderful Space. So very nice and modern. Sincerely, Alex Yanez
Laura E.
Submitted 03/19/20
Love it. Best seeing improvement I’ve never seen before!
Antonio A.
Submitted 03/18/20
Great attention and care. They took the time to really assess my issue.
Kevin K.
Submitted 03/17/20
Exceptional staff! Thanks Rachel for your help!
Nicole C.
Submitted 03/15/20
Great experience, knowledgeable and helpful. Put my mind at ease about my skin concerns.
Robert D.
Submitted 03/14/20
I took my mother there for a severe rash on both of her legs. My mother is in her 80’s. Dr Applebaum was very patient with my mother and explain her condition to her. The staff at Elite Dermatology were also very patient and courteous with my mother. We have recommended them to several people already.
Alice B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Caring and dedicated!
Betty S.
Submitted 03/14/20
Very positive. My second visit. Dr Applebaum is kind, knowledgeable & easy to talk to. Staff is, too!
Cami H.
Submitted 03/14/20
Very good
Marcia B.
Submitted 03/14/20
Office environment is pristine. Dr. Applegate seemed very knowledgeable and personable. Very positive experience.
Heath M.
Submitted 03/14/20
Great Doctors and service! worked with me on a cash basis with no hesitation.
Dalaney T.
Submitted 03/13/20
Great job by everyone
Melody H.
Submitted 03/08/20
Excellent
Leigh V.
Submitted 03/07/20
Rachel is always so patient and of course knowledgeable with my entire family
Angie C.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Applebaum is great! Very smart! She and her staff are excellent providers. They take their time and never seem rushed. I especially like the detailed patient information that they send home for my information.
DAVID B.
Submitted 03/05/20
All was well, friendly and all other good things.
Patricia N.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Applebaum takes excellent care of my husband. He has skin cancers and she is always very thorough when he visits her. She takes good care of me also. So glad that we found her. Her office staff is excellent too.