Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Elite Dermatology

Trusted Dermatologists serving Houston, River Oaks, the Heights, Katy, Kingwood, and Vintage Park, TX

868 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 868 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ligia B.
Submitted 05/24/22
The doctor is exactly what I hope from a doctor. She is professional, thorough, listens, and advice. All the while is kind. Non better
Mark D.
Submitted 05/24/22
Efficient and informative
Iqbal P.
Submitted 05/23/22
Professional And fast
Rahma S.
Submitted 05/23/22
I had a great experience!
Linda Anne K.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very informative.
Bree H.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great!
Jane A.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excely
Mimi B.
Submitted 05/23/22
Kelly is always pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and kind
Raven L.
Submitted 05/21/22
She's a keeper!
Mychael K.
Submitted 05/20/22
Professional and timely as always.
Karen T.
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent and thoughtful care from experts!
Aaron H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Rachel is an excellent doctor. Very personable. She’s a great listener and I always feel comfortable with her. She’s incredibly intelligent and provides great advice and care!
Donald R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great. Dr Wang is a competent kind understanding physician.
Tamara M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Friendly, knowledgeable and pain free!
Wilbur D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Applebaum is knowledgeable full of useful information. The staff is great and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Applebaum and the entire office at Elite Dermatology.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Organized office, very little wait time, wonderful doctor. Thank you!
Zachary A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Physician and staff are always professional and kind. Facility is well kept
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Boulavsky and her staff were professional, caring and friendly.
Jenny H.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Applebaum is incredibly knowledgeable. I trust her implicitly. If you need excellent dermatological care, she’s your doctor. Her staff is very efficient and very kind. I’ll never go anywhere else for my skin care needs…and neither should you! Thank you Dr. Applebaum!
Nancy R.
Submitted 05/15/22
Tammy is fantastic She knows how to look at a patient and assess their facial features . Then makes a decision how to work her magic