Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery

Trusted Dermatologists serving the Greater Houston, TX area

4.91/5 Star Rating
1519 total reviews

Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1519 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jorge C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Outstanding service
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Excellent service
Irena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Perfect job done
Jerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
This is the most efficient and friendly staff I have ever encountered. Dr Sethi is very quick and thorough, and has has a calming effect on patients.
Tracy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Good Doctor
Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very good.
Michael Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Had a good visit with PA Mack. Courteous office staff. Prompt.
Brenda Sue B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
It was a joy. Every thing was thorough and explained.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Wang is wonderful. Very friendly and caring. The entire staff is welcoming.
Ramon Omar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very friendly staff
Vaughn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Friendly; professional and thorough.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Everyone was courteous and helpful, service was quick and efficient and the doctor was super!
Thomas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
It was was on time and it covered all my questions-
David Jesse D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very friendly and professional encounter. This was my first visit for turning 65. Just a practical skin exam for baseline purposes. Dr. Boulavsky was very thorough and personable. I highly recommend.
Joseph Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Got in quickly and Dr Connors is great!
Lori Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very friendly stagf
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr Jessica is Very pleasant to work with and goes over everything completely! Answers every question I have. I would definately refer her to anyone looking for a great doctor.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very thorough exam.
Shirra H S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Visit was good except that I forgot to mention one thing to her and not sure if it is worth making another appointment.
Nahla Abdul Akeem N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
friendly , professional and warm