Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX; Kingwood, TX & Vintage Park, TX

293 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pedro R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Werner is always very attentive.
Stacy D.
Submitted 05/16/20
The entire staff are friendly and Dr. Rizk is very thorough and makes you feel so comfortable! The office is beautiful as well!!
Holly M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Rizk and all the staff were wonderful. So knowledgeable and really took care of me from the minute I got there until I left. I highly recommend Elite Dermatology!
Bill E.
Submitted 05/12/20
Efficient, timely and Kelly let me know what I needed to know
Benny H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Applebaum is one of the most knowledgeable, caring, professional demonologists I have ever been to. She addressed my issue, diagnosed, treated, resolved it in a matter of 20 minutes. the staff at the office was professional, friendly and efficient. 100% recommendation and endorsement of Dr. Dani Applebaum.
Marnie C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr Rizk did what three other doctors fail to do. He listened and solved the problem. Thank you
Becky P.
Submitted 05/12/20
Friendly and informative
Mark L.
Submitted 05/08/20
Easy and relaxed
Bethany B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Clean office, professional, takes time to explain treatment and answers questions. Would recommend to family/friends.
Kelly Y.
Submitted 05/02/20
My family recently moved to the area and we were in need of a new dermatologist. I googled and looked at all the reviews for local derms and found Elite. Rachel was very professional and knowledgeable- also very sweet!
John V.
Submitted 04/29/20
Excellent staff,polite and really care about what i had said was going on. I will come here again if matters persist. Thanks elite
Mike H.
Submitted 04/29/20
Excellent
Melanie J.
Submitted 04/29/20
This office is fantastic! Will definitely going back if necessary. Great Dr. great staff. My visit was only about 45 minutes total. In & Out
Tj M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr explained everything clearly and went over the severe issues I had. Great appointment.
Mary M.
Submitted 04/26/20
Rachel was friendly snd professional. She listened and took care of all my issues. I never felt hurried. I’ll definitely return when I need a dermatologist!
Laura F.
Submitted 04/05/20
Didn’t have to wait long. The people were very professional and nice.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 04/04/20
Very professional staff.
Hemali S.
Submitted 04/02/20
Great experience!
GART W.
Submitted 03/31/20
VERY FAVORABLE!!
Swapna G.
Submitted 03/30/20
The doctor was spent value time and she asked me about the details of my issue..