Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery

Trusted Dermatologists serving the Greater Houston, TX area

1193 total reviews

Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1193 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria C.
Submitted 10/05/22
Everyone was so pleasant and kind. From first scheduling my appt to my office visit. Such a caring office. Highly recommend Elite Dermatology.
Vera L B.
Submitted 10/05/22
Excellent customer service, beautiful and bright atmosphere
Louis A.
Submitted 10/05/22
Professional, friendly, and fast!
Lena S.
Submitted 10/04/22
PA-C Mack is amazing! She explained everything first and then proceeded with my biopsy. Her hands are magnificent!! Thank you for your kind spirit as well!!
Shella A.
Submitted 10/04/22
Very nice and attentive staff
Adam V.
Submitted 10/04/22
Wonderful 1st time experience!
Francis B.
Submitted 10/04/22
Good
Neoma D.
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Applebaum and her assistant, Hannah, we’re both knowledgeable and personable and made me feel very comfortable.
Steven P.
Submitted 10/03/22
Great service. People are all very nice. Wait times are very low.
Saima S.
Submitted 10/03/22
Elite Dermatology is located very near my home, so getting there is very easy. The facility is so nice and well decorated. The staff is helpful and friendly, and the entire experience was excellent. Dr muneeza and her assistant are knowledgeable and extremely professional and kind. Thank so much!!!
Michelle C.
Submitted 10/02/22
As always, Dr. Wang and her staff are amazing.
Rachel R.
Submitted 10/01/22
She was very helpful and answers all my stupid questions lol.... hahaha
Rachel R.
Submitted 10/01/22
Very helpful and knows her job
Rachel R.
Submitted 10/01/22
She was excellent, she was really nice knowledgeable
Gregory J.
Submitted 10/01/22
They staff where great. And I was treated quickly.
Kari Lynn S.
Submitted 10/01/22
.
Randy B.
Submitted 10/01/22
Very professional with great knowledge and advice
Phillip J.
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr wang and her team are very professional and friendly.
Richard T.
Submitted 09/30/22
As usual excellent care from Dr. Connie Wang and the Elite team.
Brenda Kay S.
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Sethi is such a wonderful knowledgeable doctor. I have seen her for both cosmetic and medical visits. She is an excellent diagnostician. I am thrilled with the results. The staff is so friendly and pleasant. Such a great office all the way around!