Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX & Kingwood, TX

120 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael J.
Submitted 07/15/19
Friendly staff. Taken on time which I love.
Lauren W.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great
Jadi M.
Submitted 07/08/19
From the time I enter the Staff was friendly and helpful. I felt Dr. Applebaum listened to my concerns and addressed them. I was very pleased with my first time visit.
Peggy M.
Submitted 07/01/19
I visited Lindsey for the first time for my third VI Peel chemical peel. She was very patient and kind while listening to my skin concerns. During the procedure, I was comforted knowing I was in good hands. I thoroughly enjoyed Lindsey's professionalism and look forward to working with her again.
Glenda C.
Submitted 06/29/19
The office staff are friendly, the wait was not long, and Dr. Applebaum was very efficient. We will be making Elite Dermatology our new office.
Linda W.
Submitted 06/29/19
This was my 2nd time with Dr. Applebaum. She is very thorough and is easy to understand when she explains things about the treatments. She and her staff are very kind and make you feel at ease.
Lana G.
Submitted 06/27/19
My concerns were handled in a very professional way. Highly recommend Dr. Applebaum and her staff!
Alan Z.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Applebaum is thorough and explains fully everything she does. I wish all doctors were as nice as she and her staff are
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/25/19
DR. Applebaum was amazing . She knew exactly what my problem was once she saw me . I like how they take pictures of your progress so you can actually tell if the treatment is working . My face is clearing up little by little ! Forever my dermatologist
Tiffany R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Wang was exceptional. She was knowledgable and was able to help me effectively. I am very happy with the quality of service!
Frances C.
Submitted 06/16/19
Rachel Werner was very good at listening to my problem and was very helpful with her medical advice.
Cathy N.
Submitted 06/15/19
I went in for a cancer check. I was seen on time! The front desk had a delightful demeanor. The Dr saw me right away , was extremely through yet pleasant at the same time. I was made to feel at ease ( in a paper gown) . I will be back if I ever feel the need:)
Ralf N.
Submitted 06/15/19
My first visit with Dr. Applebaum was very pleasant and my issues were all addressed. Dr. A. and the entire nursing and office staff were extremely professional and friendly. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. A., the Elite Dermatology staff and the results after my visit.
A G.
Submitted 06/15/19
Great bedside manner. Highly recommend.
Christine S.
Submitted 06/15/19
My husband and I both see Dr. Applebaum, and we couldn't be more pleased. She has a great bedside manner, and she answers all of our questions at every visit. Office staff is professional and friendly too!
Carla N.
Submitted 06/13/19
They are amazing!
Ron B.
Submitted 06/09/19
Very professional, to the point and good results.
Alan M.
Submitted 06/08/19
Great service and friendly staff. Dr. A is a very caring and compassionate doctor, and was very helpful in getting my needs met. Thanks again!
Hardi S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Wang and the staff were very friendly and professional.
Beverly W.
Submitted 06/03/19
I was seen right away and everyone was very friendly