Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX & Kingwood, TX

35 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia K.
Submitted 11/18/18
Dr. Wang gave me a very thorough check up and had excellent bed side manners. I was. Try please with her
John R.
Submitted 11/16/18
Awesome!
Jonas P.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very professional and attentive to my needs, great staff and lots of smiles.
Swarup B.
Submitted 11/14/18
She understood what was going on and prescribed medicine which is working so far. Also, mentioned a plan B just incase that doesn’t work. Felt confident with treatment. I would recommend her.
Hauyen N.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Wang is compassionate and principled. I expected to get a biopsy of a lesion, however she swiftly diagnosed the lesion and saved me from an unnecessary procedure . I would highly recommend her to family and friends.
Brandon H.
Submitted 10/26/18
Quick and professional
Hannah P.
Submitted 10/24/18
Wonderful
Angela V.
Submitted 10/15/18
I had a very positive experience. Short wait time and extremely friendly staff. Dr Applebaum took her time and listened to all my concerns. I have definitely found my new dermatologist!
LINDA S.
Submitted 10/12/18
Very pleasant and professional and unrushed
Ramana S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Got an appointment next day for my son. Office was very accommodating and friendly . Dr. Applebaum was professional courteous and reassuring . Would recommmed highly .
Rick B.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Wang was very pleasant and professional, providing quality care.
Nicole S.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr Applebaum is so sweet. She took her time and and was very detailed. I will recommend her to anyone!
Bonnie T.
Submitted 09/25/18
Highly recommend Dr. Wang and her staff. Extremely competent and professional. Very easy to get an appointment and very little wait time before I saw Dr. Wang.
Elizabeth X.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Wang was very friendly and patient. No long wait times.
Abel R.
Submitted 09/18/18
Staff was very friendly, appointment was met on time & Dr. Connie was very friendly & professional
Pierina B.
Submitted 09/07/18
Nice place, great Staff & Doctor
Linda B.
Submitted 09/05/18
I went to Dr. Wang because she came recommended. She is warm, friendly, thorough, and didn't leave me waiting forever. Her assistant was equally as sweet! I was using a dermatologist in the medical center.... so I'm so happy I found a fantastic one here in Katy!
Suzy E.
Submitted 08/31/18
I’ve been to 3 dermatologists and Dr. Wang is the first one to work on identifying the root cause of my problem. She’s very personable too. I drive 50 minutes to see her and I’ll gladly continue.
Chris L.
Submitted 08/28/18
Connie Wang is the best. Very kind. Extremely caring. Would recommend highly to anyone.
Saira K.
Submitted 08/20/18
Friendly and efficient :)