Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX & Kingwood, TX

49 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Staff were friendly and professional. Communication and efficiency were excellent. I highly recommend anyone needing dermatology services to utilize Elite Dermatology.
Stacey S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Applebaum has great bedside manner and she is very professional. I highly recommend her for your dermatologic needs!
Natasha T.
Submitted 01/08/19
Caring, personable, knowledgeable and efficient.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Rachel is very nice and always willing to answer any questions I have.
Norman S.
Submitted 01/05/19
Excellent dermatologist. Very professional.
Lisa W.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Wang and the staff made me feel very comfortable and were very friendly.
Dan C.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr Applebaum and the staff are great. The office atmosphere is very friendly and professional at the same time. Good location and in a very upscale environment.
Shelley R.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Wang is a caring doctor who looked at me and New right away what was wrong. I am not from Texas and was impressed that she would see me. I wish that I could find a Doctor like her where I live.
Shannon D.
Submitted 01/04/19
I really enjoyed talking with the doctor and with the rest of the staff. I had actually never been to a dermatologist before, and I was a little nervous. But, they were very helpful and my appointment happened on time. I didn't feel rushed, but I also didn't feel like they were taking a long time either. I would definitely recommend them.
James B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very personalized, friendly, and efficient client care.
Eric B.
Submitted 01/01/19
Moved here a few months ago. My best dermatologist visit in four different states. Efficient. Professional. Courteous.
Brooke M.
Submitted 12/21/18
No wait and great experience
Gerald B.
Submitted 12/07/18
My appointment started on time and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Wang was very thorough and went out of her way to make sure all my questions were answered.
Jocelyn R.
Submitted 11/28/18
Excellent customer service from the front desk to the back office ! Loved this office !! Will definitely be back
Virginia K.
Submitted 11/18/18
Dr. Wang gave me a very thorough check up and had excellent bed side manners. I was. Try please with her
John R.
Submitted 11/16/18
Awesome!
Jonas P.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very professional and attentive to my needs, great staff and lots of smiles.
Swarup B.
Submitted 11/14/18
She understood what was going on and prescribed medicine which is working so far. Also, mentioned a plan B just incase that doesn’t work. Felt confident with treatment. I would recommend her.
Hauyen N.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Wang is compassionate and principled. I expected to get a biopsy of a lesion, however she swiftly diagnosed the lesion and saved me from an unnecessary procedure . I would highly recommend her to family and friends.
Brandon H.
Submitted 10/26/18
Quick and professional