Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX, Kingwood, TX, Vintage Park, TX & Houston, TX

514 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 514 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sergio M.
Submitted 09/24/21
The Doctor and assistant were very professional
Yvonne C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent staff, nice office and Dr Kelly is a professional and down to earth. Wait time was excellent! Booking a appointment was easy. Would definitely recommend!
Prakash L.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent Service
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 09/24/21
I really liked my experience
Paul A.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very convenient and great staff
Jill R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very good experience
Lisa P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. Simple check in process. I was able to see the doctor and the in office Aesthetician. Received some great recommendations and already feeling some relief from my skin issues. Highly recommended.
James G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great experience. Dr Kelly was awesome. The entire staff was helpful. Well oiled machine. Great Job. Thx
Michelle S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Love Dr.kelly
Guy M.
Submitted 09/21/21
enjoyable, thorough and fast
Kristine M.
Submitted 09/21/21
The doctor was very patient when it came to answer questions and explaining the procedure.
Ashley T.
Submitted 09/20/21
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Brett B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very nice and professional,, very attentive.
Dennis M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Quick and easy!
Stacy O.
Submitted 09/17/21
Kelly has always been a pleasure to be with on all my appointments with her. She takes the time to answer all my questions or concerns. Her bedside manors are above and beyond.
Donis A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Easy check in. Staff pleasant. Rachel listened to our concerns and interventions performed. Then she assessed and explained the treatment plan she would recommend.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Friendly staff. On time- no waiting. Dr explained every step of the process
Michele S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Friendly, professional staff. Dr Wang listens, is thorough and very personable.
Rosa C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Highly recommend this place.Everybody were friendly and didn’t have to wait long time in waiting area.Got seen right away by Kelly .
Taylor B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Boulavsky was very sweet and informative.