Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX; Kingwood, TX & Vintage Park, TX

170 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DawnChae J.
Submitted 11/15/19
I saw the physician assistant, Kelly Mack, who is amazing! She is extremely attentive, gives you options, and follows up.
Russel H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very professional and comforting to address my dermatology needs. Glad to find this doctor
Janna H.
Submitted 11/09/19
Wonderful practice! Doctor Wang is so personable, informative and efficient. Staff is very kind and helpful with my many questions. Recommend for all ages.
Athena C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Wang is very friendly and diagnosed my skin concerns after two other dermatologist failed to do so. I am grateful I found her and I highly recommend Dr. Wang!
Alfred Z.
Submitted 11/07/19
Easy to talk, well explained and understand my concerns regarding skin care!
Bob B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Was concerned about two places, one on hand & the other on head. Biopsy came back benign.
Lydia A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Beautiful offices and attentive staff.
Evan M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Fast and easy!
Nicholas G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Apple Baum was very professional with excellent bedside manner. Very kind and knowledgeable. A great combination for a doctor. Her assistant was very knowledgeable and kind as well.
Aaron V.
Submitted 10/21/19
Absolutely pleased!! The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Facility is spotless and Dr Wang is absolutely fantastic! Definitely will recommend you my friends
JAMES S.
Submitted 10/20/19
Fast and Great Service.
DAVID B.
Submitted 10/20/19
Very professional and thorough.
Brandon G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Applebaum, Jaime Mcculley and all the staff at the Kingwood location are incredible! Very caring, professional and knowledgeable and If you are seeking a skin care specialist don't look any further than the Elite Dermatology team in Kingwood!
David C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Kelly was awesome!
Jason P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Wonder experience. Professional and helpful staff with genuine caring attitudes. Took the time to explain everything in layman’s conversations. Highly recommended.
Thomas M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Professional, personable, knowledgeable staff. Nice facility.
Julie R.
Submitted 10/07/19
Awesome in all areas!! She really listens!
Louise H.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Applebaum was professional, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Michelle S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Had the best appointment ever! Everyone was so helpful and fun!!!
Hope R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Nice environment, nice staff.