Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX & Kingwood, TX

93 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim W.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr.Wang was very professional, kind, and knowledgeable. The staff was as well.
Lauren E.
Submitted 05/18/19
I brought my 3 year old to see Dr. Wang, and couldn't have been happier with her bedside manner. She quickly diagnosed her condition and provided a prescription that is working to resolve her eczema quickly. Thank you for making this a positive, and not a scary experience for her.
Carlos T.
Submitted 05/15/19
Really good experience nice staff professional I will recommend
Jami Lynn C.
Submitted 05/14/19
My doctor was very personable and empathetic. I had a great experience.
Tad H.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very professional and courteous staff
Jacob J.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Wang and her staffs are really good. She is very nice and gentle with the patients.
LaTonya C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great doctor!
Mike P.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very professional and friendly staff, excellent communications, knew exactly what the good Doctor was talking about as she explained everything
London M.
Submitted 04/30/19
*
Rebecca W.
Submitted 04/27/19
These ladies are phenomenal! I felt safe, taken care of and laughed through my whole appointment. Such a lovely experience!
Arthur H.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Applebaum is an outstanding dermatologist. She was caring, courteous and professional throughout my visit and provided the best care and expertise for my needs. I will return whenever I have a skin concern.
Christi S.
Submitted 04/23/19
No wait time. Great experience
Nick L.
Submitted 04/17/19
I called on Friday for an appointment and was promptly given the following Monday appointment date. I was utterly surprised by the availability since it is not uncommon for appointments to be pushed further out. My consultation with Dr. Wang was a very good experience overall. She diagnosed my condition and knew immediately how to cure it. Throughout the consultation process, I felt very comfortable talking to her and asking her questions relating to my condition. Overall, I felt that Dr. Wang was very affable, caring, knowledgeable. The facility was very clean and organized. Her assistance was very nice as well. Prior to my appointment, I was debating if I should go to a dermatologist that was closer to my home or see Dr. Wang at Elite Dermatology. I'm glad I did the latter.
Amber B.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Applebaum is awesome with teenagers. She listens, then makes her recommendations. We are very pleased.
Brooke D.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. A has a great personality and her staff is very friendly!
Haley M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Today I had the best experience I’ve ever had at a dermatologist appointment. Dr. Wang and staff were extremely compassionate, receptive, communicative and thorough. The office is clean and lovely. I feel very confident in the care I received.
Chanda R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Wang and her staff were very friendly and efficient.
Christian L.
Submitted 04/02/19
Everything was great. Had a cyst removed procedure went fast and painless, awesome staff. Definitely will recomend this place
Rosa Linda S.
Submitted 03/31/19
It was my first time at Elite Dermatology. The staff and Dr. Applebaum were very professional, but friendly. The wait was short and the facility was very clean and modern. Dr. Applebaum offered alternatives to her prescription recommendation due to cost, and even gave me a coupon for one of them. I was very pleased with my visit.
Nilsa J.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Applebaum is very nice facility staff are awesome. Love this clinic. She is very knowledgeable and helped with a lot of my questions