How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery

Trusted Dermatologists serving the Greater Houston, TX area

4.91/5 Star Rating
2857 total reviews

Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2857 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lola H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Very good experience. Very nice and very professional. I showed up on the wrong day, but they were able to fit me in. I would definitely go back.
Sue C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Professional environment. Professional staff, pleased with my visit.
Terry Ann J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr Fischer is excellent! He is on time and is able to quickly ascertain the problem. Ive seen him twice in the past 6 months and will continue seeing him in the future.
Umer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
I love this place.
Jim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Vẻry good
Herman Wade C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
great
Dietrea B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Great
Monica M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
This practice is disgustingly unprofessional. Got my biopsy results 5 MONTHS after they were done. Clinic did NOT reach out to me when the results came out in November 2023, I had to contact them and I never received their call back. Skip to April 9, 2024 when they email me telling me they needed to talk about my biopsy results. I told them how unprofessional that was and to email me my medical records immediately as I would be going to a different clinic with real professionals. A week later (April 17) they mail me a certified letter finally "contacting me" with the results -- probably to cover their asses in case I took legal action. What they do is DISGUSTING and they are a disgrace to the medical community.
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr. B and staff....wonderful!!!
Jan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
wonderful experience I would l
Heather Paulene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Great service
Maureen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Martin was very informational and thorough. Answered all my questions and her assistant was very nice.
Dawn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Kelley is very professional, always listens to my concerns and has provided advice and appropriate treatment for my issues.
Steven F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
All great. Very thorough and caring.
Franklin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Very pleased with everything, Everyone worked in a professional manner, Thoughtful, Not much waiting time, Explained the process very well, Action taken was great Kudos to the team
Aric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Mannschreck and Mercedes were absolutely amazing to work with!
Rawan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
The entire experience was fantastic. He is very knowledgeable and cares about his patient.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Connors is fantastic; she is very thorough and compassionate. Wait time was minimal.
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Very professional and pleasant!
JUAN M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Andrew Fischer is a nice person and he took the time to hear about my skin concerns.