Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX; Kingwood, TX & Vintage Park, TX

304 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan P.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Fischer was caring and answered all my questions. He also explained various options for my skin issue.
Ed B.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Fischer and entire staff friendly. they make you feel at ease and do very nice job!! Highly recommend them!
Bob F.
Submitted 09/09/20
I very much appreciated Dr. Applebaum's professionalism, competence and pleasantness. My wife and I look forward to a long term relationship with her
Bachar M.
Submitted 09/02/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Wang's for over 2 years. She's been great at everything i went to her for. For dermatology, i wouldn't go anywhere else. She's got my vote for the best around!
M. J.
Submitted 08/31/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Applebaum for over a year and have seen her for several visits. I have found her to be very professional, knowledgeable, polite and an excellent communicator. Her office staff reflects the same qualities. They are efficient and, based on my experience, have always been on-time. Also, making appointments has been easy. In summary, she seems to really care about providing very good care to me as a patient and I could not be more pleased with her as my dermatologist.
Sandy V.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Wang is great, very professional, yet approachable. The entire team makes treatment a positive experience. I would recommend Dr. Wang and this clinic to anyone.
STACEY J.
Submitted 07/20/20
Very knowledgable, patient service oriented. Will definitely go back to this practice.
Eric R.
Submitted 07/08/20
I came in for the first time recently and had a great experience with Rachel Werner. She is very personable and knowledgeable and really cares about helping her patients. I would highly recommend her and Elite Dermatology!
Nour A.
Submitted 07/03/20
A few days ago I left a bad review because I was upset about having to pay for a $150 consultation visit when I was supposed to have a follow up visit after I got my treatment. But I called Elite Dermatology and talked to the woman on the phone about it (Jalie, she’s very nice and understanding). Jalie left the business manager Ally an email about my complaint. The next day I got a call from Ally who might I say is such a cute, bubbly, and giggly woman, and she made me feel comfortable about telling her why I felt dissatisfied about my last visit. I needed another steroid injection for a scar that I have, and she waved the price for me because I paid last time I came in. She was very understanding and very accommodating. Now this is “Elite” Dermatology, and this clinic sure lives up to it’s name with it’s fantastic customer service. Thank you Ally and Jalie.
Natasha T.
Submitted 06/25/20
Rachel was fantastic, so professional and answered all of my questions, this was my first mole check so I was a little nervous - I didn’t need to be! Thank you Rachel!
Michelle C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very professional office ! Kelly was great. I would recommend 100%
Pedro R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Werner is always very attentive.
Stacy D.
Submitted 05/16/20
The entire staff are friendly and Dr. Rizk is very thorough and makes you feel so comfortable! The office is beautiful as well!!
Holly M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Rizk and all the staff were wonderful. So knowledgeable and really took care of me from the minute I got there until I left. I highly recommend Elite Dermatology!
Bill E.
Submitted 05/12/20
Efficient, timely and Kelly let me know what I needed to know
Benny H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Applebaum is one of the most knowledgeable, caring, professional demonologists I have ever been to. She addressed my issue, diagnosed, treated, resolved it in a matter of 20 minutes. the staff at the office was professional, friendly and efficient. 100% recommendation and endorsement of Dr. Dani Applebaum.
Marnie C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr Rizk did what three other doctors fail to do. He listened and solved the problem. Thank you
Becky P.
Submitted 05/12/20
Friendly and informative
Mark L.
Submitted 05/08/20
Easy and relaxed
Bethany B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Clean office, professional, takes time to explain treatment and answers questions. Would recommend to family/friends.