Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX; Kingwood, TX & Vintage Park, TX

339 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric B.
Submitted 01/01/19
Moved here a few months ago. My best dermatologist visit in four different states. Efficient. Professional. Courteous.
Brooke M.
Submitted 12/21/18
No wait and great experience
Gerald B.
Submitted 12/07/18
My appointment started on time and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Wang was very thorough and went out of her way to make sure all my questions were answered.
Jocelyn R.
Submitted 11/28/18
Excellent customer service from the front desk to the back office ! Loved this office !! Will definitely be back
Virginia K.
Submitted 11/18/18
Dr. Wang gave me a very thorough check up and had excellent bed side manners. I was. Try please with her
John R.
Submitted 11/16/18
Awesome!
Jonas P.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very professional and attentive to my needs, great staff and lots of smiles.
Swarup B.
Submitted 11/14/18
She understood what was going on and prescribed medicine which is working so far. Also, mentioned a plan B just incase that doesn’t work. Felt confident with treatment. I would recommend her.
Hauyen N.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Wang is compassionate and principled. I expected to get a biopsy of a lesion, however she swiftly diagnosed the lesion and saved me from an unnecessary procedure . I would highly recommend her to family and friends.
Brandon H.
Submitted 10/26/18
Quick and professional
Hannah P.
Submitted 10/24/18
Wonderful
Angela V.
Submitted 10/15/18
I had a very positive experience. Short wait time and extremely friendly staff. Dr Applebaum took her time and listened to all my concerns. I have definitely found my new dermatologist!
LINDA S.
Submitted 10/12/18
Very pleasant and professional and unrushed
Ramana S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Got an appointment next day for my son. Office was very accommodating and friendly . Dr. Applebaum was professional courteous and reassuring . Would recommmed highly .
Rick B.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Wang was very pleasant and professional, providing quality care.
Nicole S.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr Applebaum is so sweet. She took her time and and was very detailed. I will recommend her to anyone!
Bonnie T.
Submitted 09/25/18
Highly recommend Dr. Wang and her staff. Extremely competent and professional. Very easy to get an appointment and very little wait time before I saw Dr. Wang.
Elizabeth X.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Wang was very friendly and patient. No long wait times.
Abel R.
Submitted 09/18/18
Staff was very friendly, appointment was met on time & Dr. Connie was very friendly & professional
Pierina B.
Submitted 09/07/18
Nice place, great Staff & Doctor