Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX; Kingwood, TX & Vintage Park, TX

272 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn N.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very friendly and fast
Alvera B.
Submitted 02/07/20
Excellent service!
DANIEL O.
Submitted 02/04/20
DR APPLEBAUM IS FANTASTIC!
Jim M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very pleased with getting appointment, efficiency of the office, and the knowledge and caring treatment of Dr. Applebaum.
Kendall D.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Wang was very thorough and reassuring. Excellent Dermatologist.
Lori K.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Splendid was very knowledgeable, helpful and caring.
Kim J.
Submitted 02/04/20
Super nice staff and great atmosphere! They were all amazing!
AZURE G.
Submitted 01/30/20
Doctor and staff were kind, accommodating and considerate. The visit was timely and efficient.
Barbara J.
Submitted 01/29/20
Able to get an appointment quickly. Caring, professional staff. Dr. Wang was very thorough, explained everything clearly & answered my questions.
Oscar O.
Submitted 01/29/20
Good polite and caring people Dr Wang explain my problem gave me the right medicine my problem is going away thanks Dr Wang
Abigail T.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Rizk was very nice and was thorough with the treatment plan. His staff was pleasant and knowledgeable.
Thomas Q.
Submitted 01/26/20
I require skin cancer check ups regularly. Dr. Applebaum was great to work with-she knows what she is doing! Thanks!
Billy G.
Submitted 01/24/20
Doctor and her staff very professional. My only complaint was the RXs she ordered were so expensive I was forced to refuse them. Felt sure there would be generic substitutes. The cost for one months supply was in excess of 300 dollars! My budget could not stand that expense each month. Thank you for the follow up.
Robert F.
Submitted 01/22/20
I was very pleased with my reception and care at Elite. Would recommend them to anyone seeking a new physician.
Donald L J.
Submitted 01/22/20
You found a Melanoma that needed to be removed! I was reluctant to go to any doctor but Doctor Wang made me feel very comfortable. Thank You!
Laura R.
Submitted 01/22/20
Pleasantly surprised with availability of appointment. Dr. Rizk was very knowledgeable and professional. Really great bedside manner. Already scheduled for my son to see him as a new patient. Very happy patient :)
Kristen B.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Applebaum and Jamie are both amazing!!
Russell L.
Submitted 01/18/20
Rachel was great and put up with my weird self!!! Thanks guys! You F@&$ing rock!!!!!
Marina N.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent, super knowledgeable and expert with great patient doctor relation. Already recommending him to friends! Love the compounded medication! I’m so pleased to be without skin pain. My anxiety has nearly diminished! So happy!
Angela D.
Submitted 01/11/20
Excellent experience! Very professional and friendly! Didn’t spend long in the waiting room at all! Would highly recommend!