How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery

Trusted Dermatologists serving the Greater Houston, TX area

4.91/5 Star Rating
2962 total reviews

Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2962 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nimra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Andrew Fischer so so nice he’s treat too good I always go to him today I done my appointment with him Second time my leg have Itchy, I don’t know what did I said him because he’s so so nice doctor I always check to him because always have smile on his face me and my husband like him so so much stay blessed doctor Andrew may god bless you everything in your life
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very kind, attentive, and professional.
Keith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Great experience
Danny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Excellent care
Davine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Dunn is always prompt and on time, always concerned about me and my experiences with the medication and treatment.
Cecily D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
I felt like she knew what she was talking about. I liked her alot.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Very professional and informative
Alejandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Doctor Applebaum is an Excellent Doctor with meticulous bedside manners, and knowledge in her field. Medical Assistant, Carolina, is very professional and cares for the patients. Thank you.
Pedro B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
.
Jany O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Increíble doctor se los recomiendo
Melrena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
I love Marissa, I have been going to her for several years, she has such a gentle way in her care and is very good at what she does.
Lizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Pleasant office staff and doctor! Stress free check in for new patients and punctual appointment. Highly recommend.
Marcia Guadalupe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Great service
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
I have been going here for a few years now. Have been very pleased with the doctors I've seen!
Beatrice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Dr. Wang is always so kind and caring. So happy I was able to find her as my dermatologist. I have been to several and I’m happy I finally found a good one.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Fast and easy zapping of some minor skin lesions. Kelly is great.
Liam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Great experience and overall satisfied!!
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Dr Susan Le and the whole staff was very friendly, efficient, professional and answered all my questions.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
I feel very cared for by Dr. Dunn and her staff.
Michael Lindsey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Very professional, friendly & technically sound. Office staff friendly & very prompt after arrival. I highly recommend this office for service.