Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Elite Dermatology

Trusted Dermatologists serving Houston, River Oaks, the Heights, Katy, Kingwood, and Vintage Park, TX

942 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 942 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelbie D.
Submitted 06/01/22
Professional and efficient!
Mallory Karen G.
Submitted 06/01/22
This was the best doctor visit I have had in a long time. Dr. Muhammad listened and was very thorough.
Karen O.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great check in and very on time , was in and out and the Dr. And everyone who worked there was so pleasant !!! Thank you
Taylor M.
Submitted 05/31/22
Victoria is the absolute BEST! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my lips or face. She is a perfectionist and does beautiful work!!
Chris C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Everyone was friendly, and I did not have to wait long for my appointment.
Aditi M.
Submitted 05/31/22
Quick, informative, and really nice!
David R.
Submitted 05/28/22
Professional and quick
Ronald H.
Submitted 05/28/22
I felt that this was the most comprehensive exam I've ever had. My previous provider performed mostly cursory exams - this doctor was the most thorough I've ever experienced. I would highly recommend him!
Delores R.
Submitted 05/28/22
She is the best at my lowest moment in my life she lifted me up and returned my will to live and now can see day light at the end of the rug.
Charm D.
Submitted 05/27/22
Today was great with Dr. Fischer. He took the time to discuss my issues, did not rush through my appointment and the nurse was great too!
Thomas J.
Submitted 05/27/22
First rate. Paperwork on a iPad. Quick. Nurse was great. They numbed with minimal discomfort. Pleasant experience
Richard G.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional. Listens to patient and formulates a working healing plan. I am very pleased here. Also, they keep to their appointment schedule.
Stacy D.
Submitted 05/27/22
Fast and professional
Janice N.
Submitted 05/26/22
Super friendly and competent. Never a long wait
Ligia B.
Submitted 05/24/22
The doctor is exactly what I hope from a doctor. She is professional, thorough, listens, and advice. All the while is kind. Non better
Mark D.
Submitted 05/24/22
Efficient and informative
Iqbal P.
Submitted 05/23/22
Professional And fast
Rahma S.
Submitted 05/23/22
I had a great experience!
Linda Anne K.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very informative.
Bree H.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great!