Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Houston, Katy, Kingwood, Vintage Park, and the Heights, TX

539 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 539 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia W.
Submitted 09/08/21
My first appointment today with Dr.Boulavsky was great and very refreshing! I went in for a mole check and found her to be very meticulous in her exam while taking time to answer all my questions without making me feel rushed. I highly recommend Dr. B. along with her sweet assistant!
Cathy C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Everybody from the moment I stepped in the doors was fabulous and Dr. Sethi was an Angel to me! Took more than enough time to address my situation and listened to all my concerns like she truly cared, so thank you for your time Dr. I will most assuredly be back and will recommend your office to everyone I know looking for 1st class dermatology needs! Total professionalism yet caring attitude as well!
David V.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Wang was very knowledgeable, and recognized the issues right away and explained the remedy very clearly!!! Then she went to work getting the problem areas taken care of! I was a new patient, and was in and out within 40 minutes including paper work. VERY efficient run office. I will definitely be back. Thanks Dr.Wang and staff
John M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Wang was very open and gave us options
Linda C.
Submitted 09/07/21
First time with Dr. Jessica Boulavsky & it won’t be my last! I’m not a Dr person but I liked Elite!
Pam B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very caring staff. Dr Applebaum listens and explains all concerns
Sharon S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Rachel was pleasant, attentive, and quick. She was familiar with me and knew exactly what treatment to administer. I was in and out and very satisfied!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Great experience every time we have been there! I have recommended Rachel to many people and they have all been pleased!!
Robyn P.
Submitted 09/05/21
I have been seeing Dr. Applebaum for about two years. I have a history of skin cancer and Dr. Applebaum has done a fantastic job. The office staff are pleasant and professional and the office is always clean.
Colleen P.
Submitted 09/05/21
My 1st visit to a dermatologist. Rachel was so kind and explained everything in depth so I knew exactly what was going on, and was able to make the right decisions for my skin.
David B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very genuine and thorough in her examination.
Wesley H.
Submitted 09/03/21
It was a pleasant experience. Dr. Sethi was very thorough and truly concerned with my health and wellbeing.
Mackenzie M.
Submitted 09/02/21
it was great! dr. rachel was kind, efficient and explained the needed medications perfectly.
Rita Z.
Submitted 09/02/21
highly recommend!
Katherine N.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Boulavsky was very kind and gentle. I appreciate her thoughtfulness.
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 08/31/21
Everyone very pleasant from the time I walked in until I walked out. Kelly was very thorough explaining all she was doing, and Alex was amazing also. Highly recommend Elite.
Maribel D.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Wang is great, she takes the time to listen to your concerns. She is honest and she helped me with my issue. Her staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I highly recommend Dr Wang
David R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great
James L.
Submitted 08/30/21
Everything that I had expected and more.
Robin E.
Submitted 08/30/21
I highly recommend Elite dermatology. The staff and doctors here are professional, friendly, and on-time.