How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery

Trusted Dermatologists serving the Greater Houston, TX area

4.91/5 Star Rating
2962 total reviews

Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2962 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chloe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Fast and friendly
Caroline Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Easy to make the appointment online, didn’t take too long to be seen and Dr. Wang was great at listening to my issues and figuring out what to do to help my skin. I am following her instructions and hoping it will work, go back in a couple of months for a follow up. Thank you!
Peggy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
I called as a new patient and the office personnel were extremely helpful and scheduled me for an appointment that same day. The Dr was great and took care of my issues, so thankful for all there help.
Amber R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
I loved my visit!
Steven E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
A very comfortable experience. Minor surgery looks like there won't even be a scar.
Mike B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Applebaum was very thorough in this initial exam, explaining everything she was seeing.
Xuejun Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Wang is highly skilled and knowledgeable. She made accurate judgement and perfect treatment on our skin issues. We are very happy having chosen Dr. Wang.
Katie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Great experience! I was a new patient, and even with a procedure, I was in and out in less than an hour. Dr. Applebaum and her staff are very friendly, professional, and efficient. I've already recommended this office to several people!
Whitney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Thorough and thoughtful
Jane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Everything happened in a timely manner, with little waiting! the receptionist was helpful with me in filling out the form on the tablet. Doctor Wang was thoughtful, thorough, knowledgeable and friendly.
Deeana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Nice office. Dr. Applebaum was excellent and office staff outstanding.
Marie-Helene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/19
Always welcomed with a smile, Dr takes time and listen. Very knowledgeable and nurses are very nice.
Rene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Perfect and thorough
KARON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
I have been seeing Dr. Wang for about 1-1/2 years. I went to her with severe nail psoriasis and psoriasis on my back and other places. She has always been so kind and caring knowing I suffer so much. She said she wished she could just fix it!!Unfortunately, she can't but she is doing everything possible to help me. She is very knowledgeable, professional and personable. I will be with her as long as I need her help! Also, she has a very efficient, professional and helpful staff.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Rachel was very nice. Personable and easy to speak with. I would recommend.
Breanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
I took my son here and could not be more pleased with our experience! Super friendly staff and easy check in process. Dr. Applebaum and her assistant were both extremely thorough, friendly, and professional.
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Wang is very friendly, professional, explained procedures very well, good bedside manner.
Frances G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
The doctor was fast and very knowledgeable!! I will be back if I need to.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Very professional and clean & friendly environment.
Michael W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Friendly staff quick visit nice location