Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Elite Dermatology

Trusted Dermatologists serving Houston, River Oaks, the Heights, Katy, Kingwood, and Vintage Park, TX

942 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 942 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christi S.
Submitted 04/23/19
No wait time. Great experience
Nick L.
Submitted 04/17/19
I called on Friday for an appointment and was promptly given the following Monday appointment date. I was utterly surprised by the availability since it is not uncommon for appointments to be pushed further out. My consultation with Dr. Wang was a very good experience overall. She diagnosed my condition and knew immediately how to cure it. Throughout the consultation process, I felt very comfortable talking to her and asking her questions relating to my condition. Overall, I felt that Dr. Wang was very affable, caring, knowledgeable. The facility was very clean and organized. Her assistance was very nice as well. Prior to my appointment, I was debating if I should go to a dermatologist that was closer to my home or see Dr. Wang at Elite Dermatology. I'm glad I did the latter.
Amber B.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Applebaum is awesome with teenagers. She listens, then makes her recommendations. We are very pleased.
Brooke D.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. A has a great personality and her staff is very friendly!
Haley M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Today I had the best experience I’ve ever had at a dermatologist appointment. Dr. Wang and staff were extremely compassionate, receptive, communicative and thorough. The office is clean and lovely. I feel very confident in the care I received.
Chanda R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Wang and her staff were very friendly and efficient.
Christian L.
Submitted 04/02/19
Everything was great. Had a cyst removed procedure went fast and painless, awesome staff. Definitely will recomend this place
Rosa Linda S.
Submitted 03/31/19
It was my first time at Elite Dermatology. The staff and Dr. Applebaum were very professional, but friendly. The wait was short and the facility was very clean and modern. Dr. Applebaum offered alternatives to her prescription recommendation due to cost, and even gave me a coupon for one of them. I was very pleased with my visit.
Nilsa J.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Applebaum is very nice facility staff are awesome. Love this clinic. She is very knowledgeable and helped with a lot of my questions
Darla F.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr Applebaum was wonderful, caring and skilled. I will recommend her to my family!
Julie S.
Submitted 03/24/19
All staff members were kid and courteous but I believe that my son was not diagnosed correctly.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 03/24/19
Dr wang was so sweet and professional. Prescribed the right medication and just two days into it, I’ve seen huge results. Thanks so much Dr Wang. Glad to say I found MY dermatologist.
Juan M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great and very professional attention.
Margaret P.
Submitted 03/10/19
Excellent experience...good, kind staff, in an area that has long needed another dermatologist!
Valerie L.
Submitted 03/09/19
She really shows she cares about her patients.i look forward to hearing her treatment plan for me.
Marni P.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great...very nice
Deborah B.
Submitted 02/26/19
The staff is awesome
Layna N.
Submitted 02/25/19
Incredible staff and awesome treatment from Dr. Applebaum!
Christine H.
Submitted 02/21/19
A little longer wait then I expected but once taken back seen quickly. Doctor and assistant in back were extremely nice and helpful.
Samuel (Kip) I.
Submitted 02/20/19
It was fantastic - I was well-taken care of and thought the service was great.