How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery

Trusted Dermatologists serving the Greater Houston, TX area

4.91/5 Star Rating
2962 total reviews

Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2962 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology & The Oaks Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raid H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Doctor explains treatment options clearly and is very pleasant.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Well, I was in an emergency situation and they worked me in on the same day, very pleasant and professional .I would recommend them to anyone.
Lakshmy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Good experience
Travis Jixiang Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
This was my first time visiting Elite Dermatology. The place is clean and neat with a straightforward check-in process. Dr. Muhammad was informative about my issue and patiently listened to my considers. Trust me, she knows exactly what she is doing. Her PA was kind and nice to answer any additional questions I had. Overall it was an awesome experience. Thanks to the whole team, they all worked cohesively to make the experience possible!!
Longjae A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Marissa is awesom. She actually cares! I had to reschedule my appointment twice. When I arrived, she showed so much concern and said that if I hadn’t showed up to that appointment….she was going to call and check on me. I can honestly say her concerns moved me. Not many people care about their clients to that extent. Thank you for caring Marissa.
David Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Quick, thorough and comforting with a good explanation of how we will treat my condition.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very nice and courteous doctor and so pleasant to be with someone who is excellent in what she does
Allison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. Witt was kind, listened to concerns and responsive with solutions. Will definitely be seeing her again.
Xochitl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Great doctor
Gertrude M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Excellent!
Angela O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
It was great, but the wait time was brutal! Very friendly and professional, and I like the results so far.
Shelley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Very comfortable, and eased my fears. Thank you
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Very professional and attentive; I was very impressed.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
From the moment I met Dr. Applebaum, she has been so patient and kind. She listens to your concerns and does a wonderful job helping you understand the issue and what solutions and options may be available to address your concerns. She takes the time to answer your questions and is very knowledgeable about all things skin, botox, fillers, you name it. I won't let anyone else touch my face now. :) 10/10 would recommend her!
Timothy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Always nice and courtesy.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Everyone was super friendly and made me feel comfortable and Dr. Applebaum explained everything thoroughly.
Dorothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr Applebaum has been a great dermatologist. She is kind, gentle, efficient and knows her stuff! Would highly recommend. I've been to her for annual skin checkups and for a rash.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr Witt was personable, detailed & she made me feel comfortable..she addressed all of my concerns during my appointment. Thank you Dr Witt!
Parth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Great experience. I highly recommend Elite Dermatology and Dr. Fischer.
Damaris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Carly Dunn always provides excellent service and is very knowledgeable and kind.