Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Elite Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Katy, TX; Kingwood, TX & Vintage Park, TX

272 total reviews

Elite Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charu D.
Submitted 01/07/20
Great experience with Doc Wang. It was my first visit and highly recommend her. She listens to all the problems carefully .
Kerri H.
Submitted 01/02/20
I can’t say enough good things about Jamie McCulley and Elite Dermatology. The minute I walked in the door the staff was so warm and welcoming. I’ve trusted Jamie for years with different procedures and have always been beyond satisfied. She genuinely cares about her patients and when asked, she is very honest about what you need or don’t need. I love how she takes time to explain the procedures and answer any questions I have.
Alice M.
Submitted 12/24/19
Wonderful staff ! I am thrilled that I came here. I left another Dermotoligist office In Kingwood because the staff was horrible & the doctors will only address 2 issues per visit. ( very strange ) I highly recommend Elite dermatology. Wonderful experience !
William P.
Submitted 12/23/19
Almost no wait, very nice staff, nice facility, and great communication from the Dr.
Lisa M.
Submitted 12/19/19
I love Dr. Applebaum. She spent plenty of time with me and answered all of my questions without making me feel rushed. She was very thorough, I won’t go anywhere else.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 12/17/19
I love the care that Dr Applebaum provides. She is truly terrific!
David Z.
Submitted 12/17/19
Staff was great and made the entire process for a new patient quick and easy. Dr. Wang was super friendly and extremely quick to diagnose my skin care needs. Will definitely make this my go-to dermatology clinic!
Rick B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Wang was very thorough and professional as always.
Wayne W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Initially I chose this dermatologist because it was the first on the "provider finder" list. They're in alphabetical order...so I got lucky because it was an all around positive experience. The facility is modern, well kept and the staff are professionals and knowledgeable. There was no long waiting and Dr. Appelbaum and her assistant were very patient and answered all of my questions. I would absolutely without hesitation recommend this location.
Daniel C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Elite dermatology is an excellent facility to take care of all your skin needs. Staff is outstanding!!!
Kechell R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr.Rachel and Dr.Wang was AMAZING!!! Everyone there made me feel so comfortable and provided me with lots of information.
BrieAnna R.
Submitted 12/10/19
The staff were very warm and welcoming. Dr. Wang was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions eagerly.
Brady K.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Rizk was friendly and made the visit easy. The front staff was very accommodating and friendly as well. Very happy with my choice.
Kelsey A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Wang is the best! I have a great experience every time I visit her!
Brittany D.
Submitted 12/03/19
I went to Elite Dermatology for Botox. I've had Botox before, and Rachel did a great job in comparison to some of my previous experiences at other places. She listened to my areas of concern and was conservative with the number of units she recommended, which I appreciated. I will definitely go back to Elite Dermatology.
Jackie H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Staff was friendly & Dr. Applebaum was great... would recommend her to anyone.
Denny M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Satisfying in every way. She was very thorough and took the time to do a complete exam.
Ginger M.
Submitted 11/26/19
I loved my experience with Dr. Rizk and Shawnee. I would highly recommend Elite Dermatology to all my family and friends.. Dr Rizk is very thorough and quick to get back to you if there is news to deliver after a biopsy.
Barbara S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Caring doctor and staff. We are new to the area. So glad my husband and I found Dr. Wang.
Nancy W.
Submitted 11/20/19
So happy you have a Kingwood office. The doctor is awesome and always thorough with check ups. Everyone in the office is pleasant and polite.